Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Nosata Asuzu nasuzu@frontier.edu 9148438943 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-09-2019
Ana Medeus ana.medeus@frontier.edu 5617067996 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-09-2019
Courtney Duffy courtney.duffy01@frontier.edu 8154402391 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-09-2019
Courtney Coffey courtney.coffey@frontier.edu 6035664558 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-10-2019
Avneet Kaur avneet.kaur@frontier.edu 3474465133 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-10-2019
Nadezdha Kravchuk nadezhda.kravchuk01@frontier.edu 2085147255 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-10-2019
Joy McElyea joy.mcelyea@frontier.edu 3034728036 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-10-2019
JENNIFER STANLEY jennstanley2016@gmail.com 7608321155 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-10-2019
Hannah VogtSchaller hannah.vogtschaller@frontier.edu 9706317683 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-10-2019
Marie Stanley marie.stanley01@frontier.edu 3363514685 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-10-2019
Hannah VogtSchaller hannah.vogtschaller@frontier.edu 9706317683 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-10-2019
Destiny Reynolds Destiny.reynolds@frontier.edu 7576209290 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-11-2019
Sarah Bradbury sarah.bradbury@frontier.edu 7122530414 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-11-2019
Onidis Lopez onidis.lopez@frontier.edu 9548020981 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-11-2019
Sandra Golaszewski sandra.golaszewski@frontier.edu 3613890609 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-11-2019
Sarah Bradbury sarah.bradbury@frontier.edu 7122530414 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-11-2019
Mychal Pilia mychal@frederickbirthcenter.com 2105778149 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-11-2019
Jordan Miles jordan.miles@frontier.edu 8503266066 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-11-2019
LYDIA DANSO lydia.danso@frontier.edu 717-460-6989 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-11-2019
LYDIA DANSO lydia.danso@frontier.edu 7174606989 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-11-2019
gail sadler sadlergm@aol.com 7277761678 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-11-2019
gail sadler sadlergm@aol.com 7277761678 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2019
Tamara Vasquez tvasquez2013@yahoo.com 8604801454 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2019
Bethany Fetzer bethany.fetzer01@frontier.edu 8156089277 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2019
Bethany Fetzer bethany.fetzer01@frontier.edu 8156089277 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2019
Barbara Thurn-Tamayo Barbara.thurntamayo01@frontier.edu 6263191741 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2019
Susan Rogers susan.rogers@frontier.edu 7032033607 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2019
Susan Rogers susan.rogers@frontier.edu 7032033607 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2019
Stephanie Mandani Stephanie.mandani@frontier.edu 7202720950 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-13-2019
Ashley Elkins ashley.elkins@frontier.edu 4144186760 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-13-2019