Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Mia Harris labor7694@comcast.net 8567766063 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-12-2018
Renee Yeager REYeager@uams.edu 5012090723 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-20-2018
Eliza Rao obbagy@gmail.com 802-578-7964 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-26-2018
Sherry Burnam Sburnamcnm@gmail.com 815-263-1108 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-31-2018
Marion Reyes mpreyes@outlook.com 6189742288 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-02-2018
Elizabeth Kamprath elizabeth.kamprath@frontier.edu 7852726924 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-04-2018
Rebecca Van De Water rebecca@earthsongwellbeing.com 9074199042 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-05-2018
ANGELICA SOTO angelicasoto2525@gmail.com 4698353011 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-14-2018
Barbara Crone barbcrone@gmail.com 2487305718 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-29-2018
Lucy Wilson lwilson@lrgh.org 6032449728 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-30-2018
Virginia Hawk vm.hawk55@gmail.com 4046261960 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-03-2018
Diane Day Diane-Day@cherokee.org 9185042283 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-12-2018
Barbara Fleck bjindigo@hotmail.com 5189288134 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-22-2018
Daniel Stec daniel.stec01@frontier.edu 7653410303 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-31-2018
Lori Verostick lori.verostick01@frontier.edu 8143226831 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-31-2018
Margaret McCanna margaret.mccanna@frontier.edu 9138722519 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-08-2019
Renee Sokolowski rkdillard12@gmail.com 2488424418 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-09-2019
Margaret McCanna margaret.mccanna@frontier.edu 9138272519 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-10-2019
Alison Tinker alison.tinker@frontier.edu 7203414312 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-10-2019
Rebekah Kroeger rkroeger@aahs.org 443-257-0576 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-11-2019