Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Lindsay Lachant lindsay.lachant@frontier.edu 8023795304 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-03-2017
Linda George skzmmsss@aol.com 843-307-3774 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 06-19-2016
Linda Martell Xkpod2911@verizon.net 941-408-4893 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2018
Linda Van Weelden linda.j.vanweelden.civ@mail.mil 719 432-9722 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 05-21-2018
Linda Stapleton lindaisnurse@aol.com 317-919-1657 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 12-19-2018
Linda Stapleton lindaisnurse@aol.com 317-919-1657 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 12-19-2018
Lina Gandara lina.gandaralopez01@frontier.edu 9408825178 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-05-2019
Lily Tung lily.tung01@frontier.edu 3472254084 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-14-2019
Lilian Chira Lilian.chira@frontier.edu 6783143324 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-09-2019
Lilian Chira Lilian.chira@frontier.edu 6783143324 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-09-2019
Leigh Anne Smith leigh.smith@frontier.edu 2767338339 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-12-2018
Leigh mckenzie ila.mckenzie@healthstatinc.com 9199062782 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-12-2018
LeeAnn Albright LeeAnn.albright@frontier.edu 5158655361 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-10-2018
LeeAnn Albright leeann.albright@frontier.edu 5158655361 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-14-2018
Lee Ann Mitchell Leeann.mitchell@frontier.edu 2707653635 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-12-2018
Lee Moore lee.moore01@frontier.edu 6783736242 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2017
Leann Ottomeyer leann.ottomeyer01@frontier.edu 651-226-8438 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-11-2020
Layna Williams layna.williams01@frontier.edu 323-237-5690 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2019
Layna Williams layna.williams01@frontier.edu 323-237-5690 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2019
Lauren Schneider lbogart2@gmail.com 217-273-4934 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 07-25-2017
Lauren Albu lauren.albu@frontier.edu 6107808029 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-04-2018
Lauren Albu laurenalbu@outlook.com 6107808029 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-10-2018
Lauren Williams chelsea@awomansplacehealthcare.com 3524939393 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 12-03-2018
Lauren Marksberry lauren.marksberry01@frontier.edu 704-860-7022 Gift of Precepting No Yes 02-28-2020
Lauren Marksberry lauren.marksberry01@frontier.edu 7048607022 Gift of Precepting No Yes 02-28-2020
Laureen Knorr lsknorr@utmb.edu 409-789-8243 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-23-2017
Laure Ndeutchoua lndeutchoua@sdmonestop.com 2403838705 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-17-2019
Laura Oki laura.oki@frontier.edu 7758137023 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-06-2016
Laura Oki laura.oki@frontier.edu 7758137023 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-06-2016
Laura Letts laura.letts@frontier.edu 864-918-1111 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-03-2017