Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Lori Harrison lori_harrison@teamhealth.com 8505664855 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 09-25-2019
Loretta Catton gcatton@mercyurgentcare.org 8282524878 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 11-13-2019
Lorene Greene lorene.greene01@frontier.edu 217-979-3449 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-09-2019
Lorene Greene lorene.greene01@frontier.edu 2179793449 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-09-2019
Lora DeFreese Lora.defreese01@frontier.edu 5743202282 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-12-2019
Lisa Marie McCusker lisa.mccusker01@frontier.edu 5209794115 Gift of Precepting No Yes 11-28-2019
Lisa Marie McCusker lisa.mccusker01@frontier.edu 5209794115 Gift of Precepting No Yes 11-28-2019
Lisa Wimsatt lcwimsatt@aol.com 270 929 1502 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-22-2016
Lisa Kiser lkiser@cox.net 5208919378 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-08-2017
Lisa Kiser lkiser@cox.net 5208919378 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-09-2017
Lisa Gartin lisagartin@sbcglobal.net 559-443-9495 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-24-2019
Lisa Gartin lisagartin@sbcglobal.net 5594439495 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-24-2019
Lisa Nona lisa.nona@frontier.edu 7047473550 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-09-2019
Lisa Nona lisa.nona@frontier.edu 7047473550 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-09-2019
Lisa Schmidt lisalschmidt@comcast.net 248-210-6428 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 09-13-2019
Lisa Stephenson lisa.stephenson01@frontier.edu 5188102708 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-24-2019
Lisa Sisk lisa.sisk@atriumhealth.org 704-472-6641 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-31-2019
Lisa Weinstein Lisanoellew@gmail.com 802-318-3999 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-24-2019
Lisa Weinstein lisanoellew@gmail.com 802-318-3999 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-24-2019
Lisa Weinstein lisanoellew@gmail.com 2073180934 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-24-2019
Linsey Shreve linsey.shreve01@frontier.edu 7575811123 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 04-09-2019
Linsey Shreve linsey.shreve01@frontier.edu 7575811123 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 04-09-2019
Lindsey Hill lindseycnm@gmail.com 9134843569 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 06-07-2016
Lindsey Berson lindsey.berson@frontier.edu 3144409216 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-18-2016
Lindsey Michaels lindsey.michaels@frontier.edu 8287643203 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-02-2018
Lindsey Spaniol lindsey.spaniol@FRONTIER.EDU 561-352-8722 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-15-2018
Lindsey Miller linlake08@gmail.com 8434086113 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 02-14-2019
Lindsey Miller linlake08@gmail.com 8434086113 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 02-14-2019
LINDSEY SMITH Lindsey.Smith01@frontier.edu 3372554822 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-15-2020
Lindsay Griffith lrkragle@hotmail.com 2145588001 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-19-2020