Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Tanya Baca tanya.baca@frontier.edu 7209362590 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-04-2019
Tamara Keown tammy.keown@vumc.org 6152077476 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 01-02-2019
Lori Verostick lori.verostick01@frontier.edu 8143226831 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-31-2018
Daniel Stec daniel.stec01@frontier.edu 7653410303 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-31-2018
Suzanne Grimm sgrimm@affiliatedclinical.com 2623382717 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 12-28-2018
Darwyn Chern darbcmd@yahoo.com 4805280028 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-23-2018
Barbara Fleck bjindigo@hotmail.com 5189288134 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-22-2018
Linda Stapleton lindaisnurse@aol.com 317-919-1657 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 12-19-2018
Linda Stapleton lindaisnurse@aol.com 317-919-1657 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 12-19-2018
Diane Day Diane-Day@cherokee.org 9185042283 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-12-2018
Virginia Hawk vm.hawk55@gmail.com 4046261960 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-03-2018
Lauren Williams chelsea@awomansplacehealthcare.com 3524939393 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 12-03-2018
Desiree matthews desiree.matthews@monarchnc.org 9807773794 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 12-03-2018
Ann Marie McCarthy annmarie.mccarthy@ihs.gov 505-320-5209 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 11-30-2018
Lucy Wilson lwilson@lrgh.org 6032449728 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-30-2018
Barbara Crone barbcrone@gmail.com 2487305718 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-29-2018
Amber Knoche knochea@yahoo.com 503-830-1904 Gift of Precepting No Yes 11-27-2018
Tracy Kramer tracy.kramer@ascension.org 254-640-1468 Master Preceptor Program FNU FNP Yes 11-19-2018
Tracy Kramer tracy.kramer@ascension.org 254-640-1468 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 11-19-2018
Vanessa Petit-Vaval vanessasvaval@gmail.com 3057888302 Gift of Precepting No Yes 11-15-2018
ANGELICA SOTO angelicasoto2525@gmail.com 4698353011 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-14-2018
Rebecca Van De Water rebecca@earthsongwellbeing.com 9074199042 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-05-2018
Elizabeth Kamprath elizabeth.kamprath@frontier.edu 7852726924 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-04-2018
Marion Reyes mpreyes@outlook.com 6189742288 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-02-2018
Faith Holt faith.holt@frontier.edu 6063093424 Gift of Precepting No Yes 11-01-2018
Sherry Burnam Sburnamcnm@gmail.com 815-263-1108 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-31-2018
Eliza Rao obbagy@gmail.com 802-578-7964 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-26-2018
Renee Yeager REYeager@uams.edu 5012090723 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-20-2018
Mary Elizabeth Winters maryelizabeth.winters@frontier.edu 4063143577 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-14-2018
Mary Elizabeth Winters maryelizabeth.winters@frontier.edu 4063143577 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-14-2018