Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Sylvia Obernuefemann sylobe@sbcglobal.net 618-920-5275 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-30-2018
Sylvia Obernuefemann sylobe@sbcglobal.net 618-920-5275 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-30-2018
Patricia Hopkins Patmomemail@aol.com 8084433745 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 05-01-2018
Windi Muraszka ummati11@yahoo.com 347-724-5849 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 05-09-2018
Windi Muraszka ummati11@yahoo.com 347-724-5849 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 05-09-2018
Catherine Craig cathycnm92@gmail.com 815-955-0926 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 05-14-2018
Mazhar Anwar mzhranwr@gmail.com 3971616104 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 05-17-2018
Mazhar Anwar mazhar.anwar@frontier.edu 3971616104 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 05-18-2018
Linda Van Weelden linda.j.vanweelden.civ@mail.mil 719 432-9722 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 05-21-2018
Danielle Wiesner danielle.wiesner@yahoo.com 6033214392 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 06-06-2018
Anna Lee anna.lee01@frontier.edu 386-320-8437 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 06-13-2018
Erin Listermann Erin.Listermann@familycarewv.org 3049897619 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 06-17-2018
Kim Bennett kbennett@obgynoferie.com 8148649338 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 06-24-2018
Catherine Collins-Fulea catherine.collinsfulea01@frontier.edu 313-790-0685 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-05-2018
Susan Hudson hudsons3@ccf.org 216-339-1383 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-05-2018
Jessica Pate jessica.pate@frontier.edu 352-497-4600 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-05-2018
Catherine Collins-Fulea Catherine.collinsfulea01@frontier.edu 313-790-0685 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-09-2018
Catherine Collins-Fulea catherine.collinsfulea01@frontier.edu 313-790-0685 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-09-2018
Sharon Gorman sharonmtgorman@gmail.com 907-299-2929 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-23-2018
Sharon Gorman sharonmtgorman@gmail.com 907-299-2929 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 07-24-2018