Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Daniel Stec daniel.stec01@frontier.edu 7653410303 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-31-2018
Daniel Salter daniel.salter01@frontier.edu 8502215034 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-12-2019
Danielle Maness danielle.maness@familycarewv.org 573-529-9582 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-13-2017
Danielle Duquette danielle.duquette@frontier.edu 5126609304 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-04-2017
Danielle Maness danielle.maness@familycarewv.org 573-529-9582 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-27-2017
Danielle Wilson Danielle.wilson@frontier.edu 512 887 0524 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2018
Danielle Wilson Danielle.wilson@frontier.edu 5128870524 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2018
Danielle Wiesner danielle.wiesner@yahoo.com 6033214392 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 06-06-2018
Danielle Assibu-Gilmore dassibu@gmail.com 7188666761 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-13-2018
Danielle Wiesner danielle.wiesner@gmail.com 6033214392 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-29-2019
Danny Webb Danny.webb@frontier.edu 7702626446 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-09-2019
Danny Webb dannyswebbfnp@gmail.com 7702626446 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-13-2019
Darcy Ward warddarcye@gmail.com 6512498173 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-11-2018
Darcy Sander darcyarnp@icloud.com 5097840727 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-01-2019
Darwyn Chern darbcmd@yahoo.com 4805280028 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-23-2018
David Foisy david.foisy@frontier.edu 4352011916 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-03-2017
David Foisy david.foisy@frontier.edu 4352011916 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-07-2017
David Koonce david.koonce01@frontier.edu 415-902-3782 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-15-2018
David Sogbaike david.sogbaike01@frontier.edu 7735521207 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-14-2019
Dawn Maberry dawn_maberry@frontier.edu 716-708-5213 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-07-2018