Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Katherine Herold katherineherold@gmail.com 7738167030 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 03-20-2018
Danielle Wiesner danielle.wiesner@yahoo.com 6033214392 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 06-06-2018
Jessica Pate jessica.pate@frontier.edu 352-497-4600 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-05-2018
Joanna Sullivan joanna.sullivan@providence.org 9713444599 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-06-2017
Crystal Gulotta crystal.gulotta@frontier.edu 5204714856 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-06-2017
Catherine Collins-Fulea catherine.collinsfulea01@frontier.edu 313-790-0685 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-09-2018
Susan Hudson hudsons3@ccf.org 216-339-1383 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-05-2018
Sharon Gorman sharonmtgorman@gmail.com 907-299-2929 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 07-24-2018
Kara Novak klnovak27@gmail.com 210-563-6321 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-24-2018
Kristine Sabatino kristbganesh@gmail.com (716)812-9187 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-12-2018
Katie Caldwell katiescaldwell@hotmail.com 8146020318 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-07-2018
Linda Van Weelden linda.j.vanweelden.civ@mail.mil 719 432-9722 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 05-21-2018
Anna Spann anna@spagory.com 5033958021 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-11-2017
Mattie DuCoin mattieducoin@gmail.com 352-281-5454 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-22-2017
Janice Martinez jmartinezcnm@yahoo.com 2524329326 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-22-2017
Janice Martinez jmartinezcnm@yahoo.com 2524329326 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-22-2017
Meghan Miller meghan.connor00@gmail.com 240-305-4368 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 02-15-2017
Joanna Sullivan Midwifejoanna@gmail.com 9713444599 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 02-16-2017
Christina Jacobson jacobsonchristina@gmail.com 2063037859 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 02-26-2017
Mia Harris labor7694@comcast.net 8567766063 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-12-2018