Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Clare Terry clare.terry@aaphc.org 229-938-8372 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-08-2016
Clare Terry clare.terry@aaphc.org 229-938-8372 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-19-2016
Clare Terry clare.terry@aaphc.org 229-938-8372 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-20-2016
Clare Terry clare.terry@aaphc.org 229-938-8372 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-20-2016
Clare Terry clare.terry@aaphc.org 229-938-8372 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-14-2017
Clay Reeves clay.reevesjr01@frontier.edu 6163043663 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2018
Cohava Kasaev-Chanimov cchanimov@gmail.com 9173041899 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 05-11-2017
coleen villarreal coleen.villarreal@frontier.edu 703-867-1134 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2018
coleen villarreal coleen.villarreal@frontier.edu 703-867-1134 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2018
Coral Bruss Coral.Bruss@frontier.edu (937) 903-8150 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-04-2016
Coral Bruss Coral.Bruss@frontier.edu 9379038150 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-06-2016
Cori Abrams cori.abrams@frontier.edu 5202556038 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 05-29-2016
Corinne Coppinger corinne.coppinger@mercy.net 3142234764 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-10-2019
courtney connor coatnee1203@yahoo.com 8508324902 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 09-25-2017
Courtney Curington ccurington@summithealthcare.com 8652544471 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-07-2016
Courtney Curington ccurington@summithealthcare.com 8652544471 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-07-2016
Courtney Duffy courtney.duffy01@frontier.edu 8154402391 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-09-2019
Courtney Coffey courtney.coffey@frontier.edu 6035664558 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-10-2019
Crystal White crystal.white01@frontier.edu 217-251-4367 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2019
Crystal Gulotta crystal.gulotta@frontier.edu 5204714856 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-06-2017