Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Adzowo Akpedze Fafa SAM GONE adzowo.samgone01@frontier.edu 6465259414 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-14-2019
Daniel Salter daniel.salter01@frontier.edu 8502215034 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-12-2019
Shawn Salmen Shawnsalmen@cableone.net 7128993592 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 08-17-2018
Shawn Salmen Shawnsalmen@cableone.net 7128993592 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 08-17-2018
gail sadler sadlergm@aol.com 7277761678 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-11-2019
gail sadler sadlergm@aol.com 7277761678 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2019
Kristine Sabatino kristbganesh@gmail.com (716)812-9187 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-12-2018
Cecilia Ryll cecilia.ryll@frontier.edu 8027824337 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-06-2017
Jean M Ryan jryan55@yahoo.com 5034078563 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-27-2016
Rebecca Russell rebecca.russell01@frontier.edu 570-506-5826 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2018
Gabriella Rumer ghrumer@aol.com 717-249-3705 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-22-2020
Melissa Rudge melissa.rudge01@frontier.edu 7245626393 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-06-2019
Paige Rowland paige.rowland@frontier.edu 6105859779 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-06-2016
Gracia Roulan graciarn@gmail.com 3154273878 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 12-13-2017
Carol Roth carol.roth@frontier.edu 615-881-2605 Gift of Precepting No Yes 05-30-2016
Carmon Rosario carlsocr@gmail.com 9898842042 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 02-28-2019
Carmon Rosario carlsocr@gmail.com 9898842042 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 02-28-2019
Aileen Romero ailsal05@msn.com 575-447-0917 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-10-2019
Aileen Romero aileen.romero@frontier.edu 575-447-0917 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-10-2019
Ashley Romans ashleyromans@gmail.com 4806862005 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-16-2016
Marina Roloff marina.roloff@frontier.edu 9285805937 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-03-2016
Susan Rogers susan.rogers@frontier.edu 7032033607 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-09-2019
Susan Rogers susan.rogers@frontier.edu 7032033607 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2019
Susan Rogers susan.rogers@frontier.edu 7032033607 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2019
Elizabeth Roeske eroeske1@hfhs.org 3134006420 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 03-04-2020
James Robson james@cchc-clt.org 7045160736 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-23-2017
Samara Robertson samara.robertson1@gmail.com 6039889880 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-05-2019
Terra Roberts Flivver98@aol.com 270-993-2585 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 11-17-2016
Mary Roberts marykroberts11@gmail.com 8654667119 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-11-2018
Mary Roberts marykroberts11@gmail.com 8654667119 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-11-2018