Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Danny Webb Danny.webb@frontier.edu 7702626446 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-09-2019
Danny Webb dannyswebbfnp@gmail.com 7702626446 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-13-2019
Darcy Ward warddarcye@gmail.com 6512498173 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-11-2018
Darcy Sander darcyarnp@icloud.com 5097840727 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-01-2019
Darwyn Chern darbcmd@yahoo.com 4805280028 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-23-2018
David Foisy david.foisy@frontier.edu 4352011916 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-03-2017
David Foisy david.foisy@frontier.edu 4352011916 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-07-2017
David Koonce david.koonce01@frontier.edu 415-902-3782 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-15-2018
David Sogbaike david.sogbaike01@frontier.edu 7735521207 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-14-2019
Dawn Maberry dawn_maberry@frontier.edu 716-708-5213 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-07-2018
Dawn Maberry dawn.maberry@frontier.edu 716-708-5213 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-09-2018
Dawn Peterson petersond2013@gmail.com 8306608848 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 11-19-2019
Deadre Currie dlcivy@gmail.com 7209334126 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-11-2019
Deanna McPherson deanna.mcpherson@frontier.edu 2709452740 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-04-2017
Deanna McPherson deanna.mcpherson@frontier.edu 2709452740 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-04-2017
Debbie Healy debbiemidwife@gmail.com 6084691315 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-30-2016
Debbie Healy debbiemidwife@gmail.com 6084691315 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-20-2016
DebbieAnne Moeller damoellercvcc@gmail.com 9709843333 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 05-30-2017
Deborah Wainwright deborah.wainwright01@frontier.edu 4015698285 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-05-2017
Debra Arndt debra.arndt@frontier.edu 7163972237 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-03-2017
Debra Arndt debra.arndt@frontier.edu 7163972237 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-03-2017
Debra Skrajewski deb.skrajewski@gmail.com 610-574-1635 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-30-2018
Debra Rappazzo debrarnp@gmail.com 5184319856 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-03-2018
debra rappazzo debrarnp@gmail.com 5184319856 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 05-02-2018
Denise Sanfilippo dee3kidsrn@msn.com 9104434229 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-10-2019
Denise Goodberlet dgodoberlet@chsbuffalo.org 5854093072 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-14-2019
Derk Maniscalco derk.maniscalco01@frontier.edu 3032293418 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 04-03-2017
Derk Maniscalco derk.maniscalco01@frontier.edu 3032293418 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 04-03-2017
Derrick Pickering dpick2go@gmail.com 8017690650 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-05-2019
Desiree matthews desiree.matthews@monarchnc.org 9807773794 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 12-03-2018