Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Sandra Taylor Sandra.taylor@frontier.edu 502-548-9100 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-05-2017
Sandra Ulmer sandra.ulmer01@frontier.edu 615-429-2748 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-06-2017
Sandra Mellor Sandra.Mellor01@frontier.edu 918-852-6057 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-11-2018
Sandi Mellor Sandra.Mellor01@frontier.edu 9188526057 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-12-2018
Sammi Sternbach sammi.sternbach01@frontier.edu 2164703167 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-12-2019
Sammi Sternbach sammi.sternbach01@frontier.edu 2164703167 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-08-2019
Samera Sorell samera.sorell@frontier.edu 785-418-9162 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-03-2017
Samera Sorell samera.sorell@frontier.edu 785-418-9162 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-03-2017
Samara Robertson samara.robertson1@gmail.com 6039889880 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-05-2019
Samantha Johnson samantha.johnson01@frontier.edu 3523614652 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-15-2019
Samantha Van Gorp samantha.vangorp@frontier.edu 7123440110 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-04-2017
Samantha Gollihugh samantha.gallegos-gollihugh@frontier.edu 5054708343 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2017
Samantha Gallegos-Gollihugh samantha.gallegos-gollihugh@frontier.edu 5054708343 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2017
SamanaTest UpadhyayaTest samana.upadhyaya@frontier.edu 8592514545 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-23-2020
SamanaTest UpadhyayaTest samana.upadhyaya@frontier.edu 8598992551 Master Preceptor Program No Yes 05-18-2018
Samanatest Upadhyayatest samana.upadhyaya@frontier.edu 8592514700 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 04-03-2020
Samana Upadhyaya samana.upadhyaya@frontier.edu 8592514700 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-03-2020
Samana Upadhyaya samana.upadhyaya@frontier.edu 8592514545 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-30-2019
Samana Upadhyaya samana.upadhyaya@frontier.edu 8598992551 Gift of Precepting No Yes 05-18-2018
Samana Upadhyaya samana.upadhyaya@frontier.edu 8592514545 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-17-2020