Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Carolyn Patton Carolyn.Patton01@frontier.edu 9365524667 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-04-2018
Carrie Dunaway cdunnsg@gmail.com 859-494-8081 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-06-2017
Carrie Dunaway cdunnsg@gmail.com 859-494-8081 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-06-2017
Carrie McGuigan carrie.mcguigan@deschutes.org 541.322.7406 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-12-2017
Carrie Dunaway cdunnsg@gmail.com 859-494-8081 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-06-2017
Casie Ussery cusse22@yahoo.com 704-609-4212 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-02-2017
Cassaidy Hendrickson chendrickson@firstcareclinics.com 6067650933 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-10-2018
Cassandra Woods cassandra.woods01@frontier.edu 2403809051 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-14-2019
Cassie Belzer cassiebelzer@gmail.com 4065229663 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-03-2017
Catherine Craig cathycnm92@gmail.com 815-955-0926 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 03-28-2018
Catherine Duggan Cathi.duggan@efca.org 704-998-1046 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-19-2016
Catherine Hennessey-Carter catherine.hennessey-carter@frontier.edu 5157203675 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-12-2018
Catherine Collins-Fulea catherine.collinsfulea01@frontier.edu 313-790-0685 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-05-2018
Catherine Collins-Fulea Catherine.collinsfulea01@frontier.edu 313-790-0685 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-09-2018
Catherine Collins-Fulea catherine.collinsfulea01@frontier.edu 313-790-0685 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-09-2018
Catherine Jones cjonescnm@gmail.com 3174608020 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 03-06-2017
Catherine Craig cathycnm92@gmail.com 815-955-0926 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 05-14-2018
Cathy Cook cathy.cook@frontier.edu 3092998688 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-10-2019
Cathy Cook cookc61462@yahoo.com 3092998687 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 02-26-2019
Catina Greene catina.rieves@frontier.edu 919-667-5888 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-03-2016