Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Judith Michalk barryjudym@comcast.net 2535928774 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 05-28-2016
WENDY COX cox.wendy.p@gmail.com 3863255699 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 06-01-2016
Heidi Biegel hbiegel@olehealth.org 203-676-9631 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 06-30-2016
Jennifer Short jennifer.short@frontier.edu 6095534592 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-01-2018
teresa hall thallrager@gmail.com 9703798055 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-05-2017
Michelle Hileman michellehileman@hotmail.com 2606450381 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 03-12-2018
Jennifer Mercer jennifer.mercer@frontier.edu 4233049244 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-08-2016
Allison Taranto Allison.conti@gmail.com 4069420415 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-03-2017
Melissa Holderread melissa.holderread@gmail.com 4436053098 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-05-2018
Tiffany Stensvad tiffany.stensvad@frontier.edu 406-208-3504 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-13-2018
Betsy McCanse betsymccanse@gmail.com 2695076789 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 02-15-2018
Alexa Smith-Ellison alexasmith24@gmail.com 2087577760 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-09-2018
Amanda Williams maddie.williams79@gmail.com 9016045599 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 02-27-2018
rebecca mitchell rebecca.mitchell@ihs.gov 4063386286 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 02-20-2018
Tanya Belcheff tanya.belcheff@frontier.edu 5202699466 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-09-2018
Elizabeth Dalton elizabeth.dalton@ihs.gov 503-866-3753 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-06-2016
Allison Taranto Allison.conti@gmail.com 4069420415 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-03-2017
Carolyn Christenson cchristenson@uwhealth.org 608 219-5262 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-08-2017
Rachael Brooks rachy1972@yahoo.com 9184084448 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-06-2017
Joanna Sullivan joanna.sullivan@providence.org 9713444599 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-06-2017