Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Rachel Houser rachel.houser@frontier.edu 8635853304 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-12-2019
Billye Moffatt Billye.moffatt@ihs.gov 505-261-4187 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 08-21-2017
Bukola Azeez bukolas@gmail.com 9796450043 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 08-08-2017
Tammy Thayer thayertm@upmc.edu 716-969-4536 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 05-23-2019
DebbieAnne Moeller damoellercvcc@gmail.com 9709843333 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 05-30-2017
Nina Booth nina.booth@frontier.edu 8595397034 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-07-2017
Derrick Pickering dpick2go@gmail.com 8017690650 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-05-2019
odilia Kwateng odilia.kwateng01@frontier.edu 6233852064 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-11-2018
Terra Green Tegreen11@gmail.com (815)985-7671 Master Preceptor Program FNU FNP Yes 09-29-2019
Vickie Scott vickie.scott01@frontier.edu 4043135890 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-03-2017
Lorene Greene lorene.greene01@frontier.edu 217-979-3449 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-09-2019
Heather Friend heather.friend@frontier.edu 541-326-6525 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-12-2019
Charlotte McNeill cmcneill28379@gmail.com 9102800512 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 09-17-2017
Barbara Vassallo brvassallo@aol.com 609 876 5853 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-29-2019
Pamela Yven pamela.yven@frontier.edu 5756130441 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-27-2019
Julie Fournier julie.fournier@frontier.edu 9708723868 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 09-14-2017
Rene Breedlove renerbreedlove@msn.com 7065406190 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 02-24-2018
Terra Green Tegreen11@gmail.com (815)985-7671 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 09-29-2019
Julie Bogguss jmbogguss@novanthealth.org 704-661-5312 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 08-30-2017
Mindy LeRoy mindy.leroy@frontier.edu 5415390160 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-10-2018