Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Brenda Stephens brenda@sunflowerhwc.com 2406310200 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-26-2016
Brenda Bridges brenda.bridges@tchealth.org 720-281-7013 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 03-25-2018
Brenna Butler Brenna.butler@frontier.edu 6232563342 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2019
Bridget Enos enosbridget@gmail.com 7577682051 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-09-2018
Bridgette Woodall Bridgettewoodall23@gmail.com 8154404043 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 04-14-2019
Bridgette Hardie bridgette.hardie@frontier.edu 9109184374 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-08-2017
Britt Bachman brittanynbachman@yahoo.com 8592514714 Gift of Precepting No Yes 02-28-2020
Britt bAchman brittany.bachman@frontier.edu 8592514714 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-17-2019
Britt Bachman brittany.bachman@frontier.edu 8592514714 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-03-2019
Britt Bachman brittanynbachman@yahoo.com 8592514714 Master Preceptor Program FNU FNP Yes 09-10-2019
Brittany Bachman brittany.bachman@frontier.edu 8592514714 Master Preceptor Program No Yes 08-30-2019
Brittany Ellison Brittany.ellison@frontier.edu 4042050176 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-08-2017
Brittany Mitchell brittany71118@yahoo.com 3182867178 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-04-2017
Bukola Azeez bukolas@gmail.com 9796450043 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 08-08-2017
Caitlin Bley caitlin.bley01@frontier.edu 3145705413 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-11-2019
Caitlin Prescott caitlin.prescott@frontier.edu 8022492339 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-10-2018
Calida Gardner cgardner@nebraskamed.com 4022036862 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-22-2020
Calida Gardner cgardner@nebraskamed.com 4022036862 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-22-2020
Callie Crouch callie.crouch@frontier.edu 8062318526 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 09-22-2017
Candace Harris candace.harris@frontier.edu 276-870-5791 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-10-2018