Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Sharon Morgan sharonmorgan@hotmail.com 5204009030 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-16-2016
Carolyn Birchmore carolyn.birchmore@frontier.edu 8034665052 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-05-2016
Carolyn Birchmore carolyn.birchmore@frontier.edu 8034665052 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-05-2016
Nicole Sczekan Nsczekan@hotmail.com 603-502-6030 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-01-2016
Pamela Smith pamela.smith@frontier.edu 2524527767 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-29-2016
Pamela Smith pamela.smith@frontier.edu 2524527767 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-27-2016
elena Prendergast Elena.Prendergast@frontier.edu 3865694199 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-30-2016
Sergio Melendez sergio.melendez@frontier.edu 9153193034 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-29-2016
Elana Kahn elana.kahn@frontier.edu 6177837171 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-03-2016
Hayley Griffin hayley.griffin@frontier.edu 5162410902 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-03-2016
Laura Oki laura.oki@frontier.edu 7758137023 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-06-2016
Sharon Morgan sharonmorgan@hotmail.com 520-400-9030 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-13-2016
Oluwakemi Abogunrin betyz5@yahoo.com 2244363400 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-13-2016
Andrea Hughes andrea.hughes@frontier.edu 5035599196 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-13-2016
Vannessa Davis vannessa.davis@frontier.edu 301-793-1122 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-13-2016
Vannessa Davis vannessa.davis@frontier.edu 301-793-1122 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-13-2016
Chantielle Blackwell chantielleblackwell@gmail.com 7204273830 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-13-2016
Patricia Walling patricia.walling@frontier.edu 2012077147 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-27-2016
Adrian Medina adrian.medina@frontier.edu 6717881382 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-12-2016
Donna Andries andfries816@bellsouth.net 917-886-6939 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-12-2016
Lindsey Berson lindsey.berson@frontier.edu 3144409216 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-18-2016
Katherine Howard katherine.howard@frontier.edu 5083697984 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-17-2016
RaShawn Winder rashawn.winder87@gmail.com 4434182696 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-16-2016
LaTanyua Blackwell latanyua.blackwell@frontier.edu 5053774214 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-15-2016
Alneader Kenner-Woodard Alneader.Woodard@frontier.edu 7576368334 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-15-2016
Amy DeSorgher amy.desorgher@frontier.edu 5083148608 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-15-2016
Donna Andries andries816@bellsouth.net 917-886-6939 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-14-2016
Chantielle Blackwell chantielleblackwell@gmail.com 7204273830 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-03-2016
Clare Terry clare.terry@aaphc.org 229-938-8372 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-19-2016
Andrea Hughes andrea.hughes@frontier.edu 5035599196 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-12-2016
Lana Bernat lana.bernat@frontier.edu 2542914916 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-12-2016
Stephanie Gray StephGray12@gmail.com 919-802-0126 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-19-2016
Clare Terry clare.terry@aaphc.org 229-938-8372 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-20-2016
Christina Loeliger fstn@sbcglobal.net 9254085479 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-11-2016
Christina Loeliger fstn@sbcglobal.net 9254085479 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-11-2016
Clare Terry clare.terry@aaphc.org 229-938-8372 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-20-2016
Rebeccah Fletcher Rebeccah.Fletcher@frontier.edu 6186946220 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-03-2016
Laura Oki laura.oki@frontier.edu 7758137023 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-06-2016
Carol Roth carol.roth@frontier.edu 615-881-2605 Gift of Precepting No Yes 05-30-2016
Erica Burkhart erica.burkhart@frontier.edu 207-450-9085 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-04-2016
Stephanie Gray stephGray12@gmail.com 919-802-0126 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-20-2016
Marianna Holland marianna.holland@frontier.edu 7752339426 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-07-2016
Marianna Holland Marianna.holland@frontier.edu 7752339426 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-06-2016
Marina Roloff marina.roloff@frontier.edu 9285805937 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-03-2016
Paula Wadewitz paula.wadewitz@frontier.edu 9364446522 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-01-2016
Catina Greene catina.rieves@frontier.edu 919-667-5888 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-03-2016
Whitney Mical whitneymical@gmail.com 802-377-5977 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-30-2016
Nicole Sichting nmsichting@att.net (812)350-0712 Gift of Precepting No Yes 05-30-2016
Rachel Harris rachel@midwivescare.org 708-595-9421 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-12-2016
Kourtney Holder kourtney.holder@frontier.edu 2083177896 Gift of Precepting No Yes 05-29-2016
Kourtney Holder kourtney.holder@frontier.edu 2083177896 Gift of Precepting No Yes 05-29-2016
Amanda Olinde Amanda.olinde@frontier.edu 2257721148 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-03-2016
Hayey Griffin hayley.griffin@frontier.edu 5162410902 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-03-2016
Jennifer Johnson jennifer.johnson@frontier.edu (520) 977-7359 Gift of Precepting No Yes 05-27-2016
Tyler Johnson tyler.johnson@frontier.edu 4178608465 Gift of Precepting No Yes 05-26-2016
shaina federman shaina.federman@frontier.edu 3478212473 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-02-2016
Sergio Melendez sergio.melendez@frontier.edu 9153193034 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-27-2016
Amanda Kann Amanda.Kann@frontier.edu 508-259-7592 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-06-2016
Andrea Huhges andrea.hughes@frontier.edu 5035599196 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-12-2016
Khara' Jefferson khara.jefferson@frontier.edu 3372553800 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-11-2016
Carolyn Birchmore carolyn.birchmore@frontier.edu 8034665052 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-11-2016
Lacey Whitlatch lacey.whitlatch@frontier.edu 740-590-9628 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-11-2016
Samana Upadhyaya samana.upadhyaya@frontier.edu 8592514545 Master Preceptor Program No Yes 10-27-2021
Chantielle Blackwell chantielleblackwell@gmail.com 7204273830 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-02-2016
Alneader Woodard Alneader.Woodard@frontier.edu 7577457114 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-21-2016
Blessy Jacob blessysjacob@yahoo.com 832-215-2920 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-21-2016
Clare Terry clare.terry@aaphc.org 229-938-8372 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-08-2016
Jessica Alcon-Romero Jessica.Alcon-Romero@frontier.edu 575-779-2275 Gift of Precepting No Yes 05-25-2016
Reginald Savoie reginald.savoie@frontier.edu 409-543-7136 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-25-2016
Erica Burkhart erica.burkhart@frontier.edu 207-450-9085 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-03-2016
Jean M Ryan jryan55@yahoo.com 5034078563 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-27-2016
elena Prendergast Elena.Prendergast@frontier.edu 3865694199 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-30-2016
Patricia Walling patricia.walling@frontier.edu 2012077147 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-22-2016
Irma Tan irmafnp@gmail.com 4243332251 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-03-2016
Catherine Duggan Cathi.duggan@efca.org 704-998-1046 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-19-2016