Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Malcolmelize Malcolmelize hameister159ilre@koreamail.com 88894436698 Gift of Precepting Yes 05-23-2019
Ijdzcljl Ijdzcljl dipo63769@163.com 83136822529 Gift of Precepting Yes 02-04-2017
TerryMut TerryMut authorities126may@163.com 88573986467 Gift of Precepting Yes 01-16-2017
Beverly Cail practitioner123@yahoo.com 7192466999 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-14-2017
Julie Bogguss jmbogguss@novanthealth.org 704-661-5312 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 08-30-2017
Sarah Nielsen sarah.nielsen@frontier.edu 9079829908 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 12-17-2017
Jeni Lovett jeni.lovett77@gmail.com 9706290219 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-12-2018
Gracia Roulan graciarn@gmail.com 3154273878 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 12-13-2017
Amy Watkiss awatkiss@bellsouth.net 4044882358 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-26-2016
Janice James drjames@ottomeyerclinic.com 651-261-5547 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-26-2016
Audrie Wisell audrie.wisell@frontier.edu 4356463509 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-24-2016
Hilary McNamara hilary.mcnamara@frontier.edu 5615370950 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-02-2017
Callie Crouch callie.crouch@frontier.edu 8062318526 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 09-22-2017
Jeniffer Tobon jentobon@gmail.com 2063030094 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 12-24-2017
Jessica Collins jessica.collins@frontier.edu 859-619-8437 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 09-19-2016
Bukola Azeez bukolas@gmail.com 9796450043 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 08-08-2017
Charlotte McNeill cmcneill28379@gmail.com 9102800512 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 09-17-2017
Terra Roberts Flivver98@aol.com 270-993-2585 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 11-17-2016
courtney connor coatnee1203@yahoo.com 8508324902 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 09-25-2017
Jennifer McCourt Jennifer.McCourt@Frontier.edu 2707352858 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-12-2016
Maryann Thomas maryann.thomas@frontier.edu 8594971936 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-05-2017
Amy Warren amy.warren@frontier.edu 8166787897 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-07-2017
Amy Randolph alcarr00@yahoo.com 7044914545 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 02-01-2017
Ardith O'Rourke ardith.orourke01@frontier.edu 2706351043 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 03-28-2017
Nina Booth nina.booth@frontier.edu 8595397034 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-07-2017
Amy Randolph alcarr00@yahoo.com 7044914545 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 02-01-2017
Thereasa Stewart tstewart@gchks.org 785-844-0654 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-04-2017
Heather Latham hwel13@yahoo.com 2532985043 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-09-2016
Bernice King bernice.king@us.af.mil 2022627909 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 08-14-2016
Becky Silva becksil@comcast.net 5102091731 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 08-13-2016
Vickie Scott vickie.scott01@frontier.edu 4043135890 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-03-2017
Shaughanassee Williams shaughanassee.williams@frontier.edu 7573107405 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 08-26-2016
Ronald `Jandebeur majorj66p@gmail.com 704-806-6200 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 08-11-2016
Jaci Phillips jaci.phillips@frontier.edu 4068536785 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 08-11-2016
Shaughanassee Williams shaughanassee.williams@frontier.edu 7573107405 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 09-04-2016
Paula Paton paula.paton@frontier.edu 4074321750 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 11-10-2017
Karen Weinberg karenjweinberg@gmail.com 8282537045 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 08-10-2016
Sarah Jenik sarah.jenik@frontier.edu 9705510138 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-13-2018
Hollis Biggs hbiggs@jordanhealth.org 5857294786 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 12-28-2017
Sandy Marshall marss@pcrmc.com 573-308-6880 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 09-23-2016
Courtney Curington ccurington@summithealthcare.com 8652544471 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-07-2016
Ruth Milien Jonathas ruth.milienjonathas@frontier.edu 786-285-2281 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 09-23-2017
Pamela Altman Altmanp55@yahoo.com 518-817-9341 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 03-29-2017
Billye Moffatt Billye.moffatt@ihs.gov 505-261-4187 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 08-21-2017
Bridgette Hardie bridgette.hardie@frontier.edu 9109184374 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-08-2017
LaTia Pierce-Lamar latia.piercelamar01@frontier.edu 8568997772 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-14-2018
Juanita Melko jmelko@arhs-nc.org 252 339 4815 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 02-23-2017
Irma Jordan irmaapn@gmail.com 9015700542 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 05-31-2016
Sandra Ulmer sandra.ulmer01@frontier.edu 615-429-2748 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-06-2017
Georgia Blackburn gagilbert61@hotmail.com 3153234182 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 08-01-2017
Pamela Wright pdw4u@virginia.edu 2763404583 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-27-2017
Kathy Porsch cnmkathyp@gmail.com 609-713-8778 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 08-14-2017
Elizabeth Coblentz elizabeth.coblentz@frontier.edu 8597790288 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-08-2017
Hong-nhung Do hong-nhung.do@frontier.edu 2063512473 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 12-30-2017
Janet Cutler janet.cutler@vidanthealth.com (252)943-4290 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 09-21-2016
Heather Latham heather.latham@frontier.edu 2532985043 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-09-2016
Irma Jordan irma.jordan@frontier.edu 9015700542 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 05-26-2016
Irma Jordan irma.jordan@frontier.edu 9015700542 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 05-26-2016
Brenda Stephens brenda@sunflowerhwc.com 2406310200 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-26-2016
Billye Moffatt Billye.moffatt@ihs.gov 505-261-4187 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 08-21-2017
Kaileigh Cera knorris.451@gmail.com 937-751-6890 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 02-28-2017
Courtney Curington ccurington@summithealthcare.com 8652544471 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-07-2016
DebbieAnne Moeller damoellercvcc@gmail.com 9709843333 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 05-30-2017
James Robson james@cchc-clt.org 7045160736 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-23-2017
Tammie Williams tammie.williams@ascension.org 2485627003 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 02-06-2017
Scott Lamprecht scott@cmcnevada.org 7024997831 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-09-2016
Scott Lamprecht scott@cmcnevada.org 7024997831 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-09-2016
Kathleen Barrett kabarr58@gmail.com 914 262 6187 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 11-06-2016
Erin Hayden erin.hayden@frontier.edu 2694456144 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-10-2018
Karolina Priebe karolina.priebe@frontier.edu 9107286305 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 06-30-2016
Paula Paton paula.paton@frontier.edu 4074321750 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 11-16-2017
Vickie Scott vickie.scott01@frontier.edu 4043135890 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-02-2017
Elaine Crain elaine.crain@frontier.edu 410-703-0556 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-08-2017
Sarah Taylor sarah.elisabeth.taylor@gmail.com 2697204177 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-25-2017
AMY MOON AMY.MOON@RANDOLPHHEALTH.ORG 336-625-2961 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 11-13-2017