Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Malcolmelize Malcolmelize hameister159ilre@koreamail.com 88894436698 Gift of Precepting Yes 05-23-2019
Ijdzcljl Ijdzcljl dipo63769@163.com 83136822529 Gift of Precepting Yes 02-04-2017
TerryMut TerryMut authorities126may@163.com 88573986467 Gift of Precepting Yes 01-16-2017
Audrie Wisell audrie.wisell@frontier.edu 4356463509 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-24-2016
Samana Upadhyaya samana.upadhyaya@frontier.edu 8692514545 Master Preceptor Program FNU FNP Yes 12-23-2020
Becky Silva becksil@comcast.net 5102091731 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 08-13-2016
Jaci Phillips jaci.phillips@frontier.edu 4068536785 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 08-11-2016
Shaughanassee Williams shaughanassee.williams@frontier.edu 7573107405 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 09-04-2016
Bernice King bernice.king@us.af.mil 2022627909 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 08-14-2016
Karen Weinberg karenjweinberg@gmail.com 8282537045 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 08-10-2016
Irma Jordan irmaapn@gmail.com 9015700542 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 05-31-2016
Jennifer McCourt Jennifer.McCourt@Frontier.edu 2707352858 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-12-2016
Karolina Priebe karolina.priebe@frontier.edu 9107286305 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 06-30-2016
Amy Watkiss awatkiss@bellsouth.net 4044882358 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-26-2016
Janet Cutler janet.cutler@vidanthealth.com (252)943-4290 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 09-21-2016
Jessica Collins jessica.collins@frontier.edu 859-619-8437 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 09-19-2016
Sandy Marshall marss@pcrmc.com 573-308-6880 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 09-23-2016
Scott Lamprecht scott@cmcnevada.org 7024997831 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-09-2016
Scott Lamprecht scott@cmcnevada.org 7024997831 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-09-2016
Irma Jordan irma.jordan@frontier.edu 9015700542 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 05-26-2016