Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Syed Abbas-Rodriguez syed.abbas-rodriguez@frontier.edu 305-717-8448 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2019
Syed Abbas-Rodriguez syed.abbas-rodriguez@frontier.edu 305-717-8448 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2019
Oluwakemi Abogunrin betyz5@yahoo.com 2244363400 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-13-2016
Cori Abrams cori.abrams@frontier.edu 5202556038 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 05-29-2016
Kristina Acord kristina.acord01@frontier.edu 5414998887 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2020
Francis Aho francis.aho01@frontier.edu 4233550994 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-08-2020
Francis Aho francis.aho01@frontier.edu 4233550994 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-08-2020
Odiri Akushe Odiri.Akushe01@frontier.edu 8325844092 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-09-2019
LeeAnn Albright leeann.albright@frontier.edu 5158655361 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-14-2018
LeeAnn Albright LeeAnn.albright@frontier.edu 5158655361 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-10-2018
Lauren Albu lauren.albu@frontier.edu 6107808029 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-03-2018
Lauren Albu laurenalbu@outlook.com 6107808029 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-10-2018
Jessica Alcon-Romero Jessica.Alcon-Romero@frontier.edu 575-779-2275 Gift of Precepting No Yes 05-25-2016
Pamela Altman Altmanp55@yahoo.com 518-817-9341 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 03-28-2017
Promise Amajiri promise.amajiri01@frontier.edu 6129912168 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-09-2018
Promise Amajiri promise.amajiri01@frontier.edu 6129912168 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-13-2018
Diana Ancona diana.loud.fnp@gmail.com 5172620820 Master Preceptor Program No Yes 06-29-2018
Diana Ancona diana.loud.fnp@gmail.com 5172620820 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-28-2018
Diana Ancona diana.loud.fnp@gmail.com 5172620820 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-28-2018
Lynn Anderson lynn.anderson@frontier.edu 7753150391 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-03-2016