Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Jessica Alcon-Romero Jessica.Alcon-Romero@frontier.edu 575-779-2275 Gift of Precepting No Yes 05-25-2016
Tyler Johnson tyler.johnson@frontier.edu 4178608465 Gift of Precepting No Yes 05-26-2016
Irma Jordan irma.jordan@frontier.edu 9015700542 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 05-26-2016
Irma Jordan irma.jordan@frontier.edu 9015700542 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 05-26-2016
Jennifer Johnson jennifer.johnson@frontier.edu (520) 977-7359 Gift of Precepting No Yes 05-27-2016
Judith Michalk barryjudym@comcast.net 2535928774 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 05-28-2016
Cori Abrams cori.abrams@frontier.edu 5202556038 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 05-29-2016
Kourtney Holder kourtney.holder@frontier.edu 2083177896 Gift of Precepting No Yes 05-29-2016
Kourtney Holder kourtney.holder@frontier.edu 2083177896 Gift of Precepting No Yes 05-29-2016
Carol Roth carol.roth@frontier.edu 615-881-2605 Gift of Precepting No Yes 05-30-2016
Nicole Sichting nmsichting@att.net (812)350-0712 Gift of Precepting No Yes 05-30-2016
Irma Jordan irmaapn@gmail.com 9015700542 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 05-31-2016
Test Test test@frontier.edu 8598992551 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 06-01-2016
Paula Wadewitz paula.wadewitz@frontier.edu 9364446522 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-01-2016
WENDY COX cox.wendy.p@gmail.com 3863255699 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 06-01-2016
Marianna Holland Marianna.holland@frontier.edu 7752339426 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-06-2016
Marianna Holland marianna.holland@frontier.edu 7752339426 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-06-2016
Lindsey Hill lindseycnm@gmail.com 9134843569 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 06-07-2016
Dale Ann Dorsey daleadorsey@yahoo.com 4804219938 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 06-09-2016
Rachel Harris rachel@midwivescare.org 708-595-9421 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-12-2016