Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Marianna Holland Marianna.holland@frontier.edu 7752339426 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-06-2016
Chantielle Blackwell chantielleblackwell@gmail.com 7204273830 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-13-2016
Clare Terry clare.terry@aaphc.org 229-938-8372 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-08-2016
Amanda Kann Amanda.Kann@frontier.edu 508-259-7592 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-06-2016
Samana Upadhyaya samana.upadhyaya@frontier.edu 8592514545 Master Preceptor Program No Yes 10-27-2021
Andrea Hughes andrea.hughes@frontier.edu 5035599196 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-13-2016
Jean M Ryan jryan55@yahoo.com 5034078563 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-27-2016
Vannessa Davis vannessa.davis@frontier.edu 301-793-1122 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-13-2016
Patricia Walling patricia.walling@frontier.edu 2012077147 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-22-2016
Andrea Huhges andrea.hughes@frontier.edu 5035599196 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-12-2016
Catherine Duggan Cathi.duggan@efca.org 704-998-1046 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-19-2016
Andrea Hughes andrea.hughes@frontier.edu 5035599196 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-12-2016
Rachel Harris rachel@midwivescare.org 708-595-9421 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-12-2016
Pamela Smith pamela.smith@frontier.edu 2524527767 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-27-2016
Adrian Medina adrian.medina@frontier.edu 6717881382 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-12-2016
Marianna Holland marianna.holland@frontier.edu 7752339426 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-07-2016
Jessica Alcon-Romero Jessica.Alcon-Romero@frontier.edu 575-779-2275 Gift of Precepting No Yes 05-25-2016
Oluwakemi Abogunrin betyz5@yahoo.com 2244363400 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-13-2016
Paula Wadewitz paula.wadewitz@frontier.edu 9364446522 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-01-2016
Sharon Morgan sharonmorgan@hotmail.com 5204009030 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-16-2016
Carolyn Birchmore carolyn.birchmore@frontier.edu 8034665052 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-11-2016
Nicole Sichting nmsichting@att.net (812)350-0712 Gift of Precepting No Yes 05-30-2016
Carol Roth carol.roth@frontier.edu 615-881-2605 Gift of Precepting No Yes 05-30-2016
Kourtney Holder kourtney.holder@frontier.edu 2083177896 Gift of Precepting No Yes 05-29-2016
Kourtney Holder kourtney.holder@frontier.edu 2083177896 Gift of Precepting No Yes 05-29-2016
Sharon Morgan sharonmorgan@hotmail.com 520-400-9030 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-13-2016
Vannessa Davis vannessa.davis@frontier.edu 301-793-1122 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-13-2016
Jennifer Johnson jennifer.johnson@frontier.edu (520) 977-7359 Gift of Precepting No Yes 05-27-2016
Tyler Johnson tyler.johnson@frontier.edu 4178608465 Gift of Precepting No Yes 05-26-2016
Khara' Jefferson khara.jefferson@frontier.edu 3372553800 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-11-2016