Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Katherine Mena katherine.mena@frontier.edu 9372661871 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2017
Heather Shonk heather.shonk@frontier.edu 8135452946 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-02-2017
Sara Piercy saralpiercy@gmail.com 7044182146 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-26-2017
Kevin Brunacini kevin.brunacini01@frontier.edu 937-205-6529 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-02-2017
David Foisy david.foisy@frontier.edu 4352011916 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-07-2017
Chad Hott chad.hott01@frontier.edu 3048511055 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-07-2017
Shayna Orlich shayna.orlich@frontier.edu 9063614424 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-07-2017
Shayna Orlich shayna.orlich@frontier.edu 9063614424 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-07-2017
Rpbin Martinez Robin.Martinez@frontier.edu 2095358395 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-08-2017
Carrie Dunaway cdunnsg@gmail.com 859-494-8081 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-06-2017
Rebekah Simmons rebekah.simmons@frontier.edu 7069492434 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-02-2017
Jessica Ery nursejbm@aol.com 2484677248 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-03-2017
Rebecca Wagschal rebecca.wagschal@frontier.edu 7347359463 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-06-2017
Cynthia Banks cynthia@lovingwaymidwifery.com 4157949031 Gift of Precepting No Yes 02-26-2017
Sandra Scott Watson sandra.watson@frontier.edu 918-260-2501 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-04-2017
Sarah Sparks sarah.sparks@frontier.edu 2088418630 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-08-2017
David Foisy david.foisy@frontier.edu 4352011916 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-03-2017
Felicia Paxton paxtonnp@gmail.com 3109278179 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-07-2017
Cynthia Banks cynthia@lovingwaymidwifery.com 4157949031 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-02-2017
Nancy Morris nancy.morris@frontier.edu 3342203180 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2017
Nancy Morris nancy.morris@frontier.edu 3342203180 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2017
Chimere Clark chimere.clark@frontier.edu 9176849065 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-17-2017
Robert Reynolds robert.reynolds@frontier.edu 2766965152 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-03-2017
Rachel Sparks rmspark@g.clemson.edu 8479517804 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-03-2017
Tina Lewis tina.lewis01@frontier.edu 704-418-0347 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-30-2017
Kelli Stephenson kelli.stephenson@frontier.edu 2085531525 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-05-2017
Yeganeh jalaeian yeganeh.jalaeian@frontier.edu 571-245-5811 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-03-2017
Suzanne LaBorde suzanne.laborde@frontier.edu 5185931013 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-03-2017
Yeganeh jalaeian yeganeh.jalaeian@frontier.edu 571-245-5811 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-03-2017
Tracy Watkins tracy.watkins@frontier.edu 9416282803 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-03-2017