Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Coral Bruss Coral.Bruss@frontier.edu (937) 903-8150 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-04-2016
Megan Lewis megan.lewis23@frontier.edu 8083457880 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-04-2016
Kristen Hall kristen.hall@frontier.edu 9512009065 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-05-2016
Regina Kizer Regina.Kizer@frontier.edu 918-527-5716 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-05-2016
Kristen Hall kristen.hall@frontier.edu 9512009065 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-05-2016
Regina Kizer Regina.Kizer@frontier.edu 9185275716 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-05-2016
Madeline Gervase madeline.gervase01@frontier.edu 908-745-9817 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-07-2017
Tianna Greene tianna.greene@frontier.edu 908-420-2038 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-06-2016
Coral Bruss Coral.Bruss@frontier.edu 9379038150 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-06-2016
Paige Rowland paige.rowland@frontier.edu 6105859779 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-06-2016
Heather Scott heather.scott@fontier.edu 7202338322 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-06-2016
Johanna Verburg johanna.verburg01@frontier.edu 6788777723 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-07-2016
Brittany Mitchell brittany71118@yahoo.com 3182867178 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-04-2017
Holly Delauter holly.delauter@frontier.edu 3045964744 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-04-2017
Erin Everett erin.everett@frontier.edu 5735350083 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-07-2016
Amy Manning amy.manning@frontier.edu 5737148995 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-07-2016
Sheena Painter sheena.painter@frontier.edu 4172605453 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-07-2016
Megan Landeck megan.landeck@frontier.edu 4152268781 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-07-2016
Megan Landeck megan.landeck@frontier.edu 4152268781 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-07-2016
Megan Walker megan.walker@frontier.edu 6182970789 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-07-2016
Allison Bower allison.bower@frontier.edu 863-557-3685 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-08-2016
Ryan Borrowman ryan.borrowman@frontier.edu 435-862-5925 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-08-2016
Laura Letts laura.letts@frontier.edu 864-918-1111 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-03-2017
Carolyn Wetzel carolyn.wetzel@frontier.edu 4254226651 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-03-2017
Rosa Grayson- Norris rosa.norris@frontier.edu 6235520524 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-09-2016
Pamela Kendall pkendall22@me.com 612-810-1906 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-03-2017
Laura Matthews laura.matthews@frontier.edu 3045427579 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-04-2017
Allison Bower allison.bower@frontier.edu 863-557-3685 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-09-2016
Stephanie Mitchell stephanie.mitchell@frontier.edu 617-388-4520 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-03-2017
Alejuandria Manzie Alejuandria.manzie@frontier.edu 301-233-2700 Gift of Precepting No Yes 11-01-2016