Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Christina Felten christina.felten01@frontier.edu 2158960448 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-11-2020
Christina Felten christina.felten01@frontier.edu 2158960448 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-11-2020
Pamela Schaffart paschaffart@nebraskamedicine.com 402-320-4717 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-13-2020
Pamela Schaffart paschaffart@nebraskamed.com 402-320-4717 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 01-13-2020
Jennifer Cameron twwcmanistee@att.net 2312993014 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-13-2020
Amy Estes amy-estes@cherokee.org 9182327102 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-13-2020
Julia Paulus paulus.jmb@gmail.com 4436054962 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-14-2020
JULIA PAULUS paulus.jmb@gmail.com 3026582229 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-14-2020
Sarah Schultz sarah.nelson.j@gmail.com 7636074096 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-15-2020
Jessica Bottenfield-Biehn jbottenfieldbiehn@broadlawns.org 5158655595 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-16-2020
Alyssa Lawler alawler@nebraskamed.com 402-640-9814 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 01-17-2020
Lindsay Griffith lrkragle@hotmail.com 2145588001 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-19-2020
Calida Gardner cgardner@nebraskamed.com 4022036862 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-22-2020
Calida Gardner cgardner@nebraskamed.com 4022036862 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-22-2020
Sharae Bischoff sbischoff@pvhc.org 3072721602 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-27-2020
Sheryl Demick sheryl.demick@frontier.edu 586-243-0602 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-30-2020
Vera Mielke vrmielke@geisinger.edu 717-525-1039 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-31-2020
Vera Mielke vrmielke@geisinger.edu 717-525-1039 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-31-2020
Michele Holzman mcholzman@gmail.com 8507660056 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 02-01-2020
Ruth Mielke Ruth.Mielke01@frontier.edu 916-601-2750 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 02-07-2020
Robin Etter retter1@range.fairview.org 218-744-5399 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 02-25-2020
Elizabeth Roeske eroeske1@hfhs.org 3134006420 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 03-04-2020
Jamie Guertin jamieandmattguertin@gmail.com 8179375082 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 03-05-2020
Paris Maloof-Bury parisbury@gmail.com 8054152553 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 03-22-2020
Paris Maloof-Bury parisbury@gmail.com 8054152553 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 03-22-2020
Samanatest Upadhyayatest samana.upadhyaya@frontier.edu 8592514700 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 04-03-2020
Takia Starkes T_starkes@yahoo.com 3363276196 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-08-2020
Alyson Redman alysonday1@mac.com 8309282345 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-11-2020
Stewart Vickrey stewart.vickrey@frontier.edu 859-351-7611 Master Preceptor Program FNU FNP Yes 02-03-2020
Alice Dalena Alice.Dalena01@frontier.edu 7045199255 Master Preceptor Program FNU FNP Yes 02-03-2020