Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Lisa Sisk lisa.sisk@atriumhealth.org 704-472-6641 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-31-2019
Gaither Smith gaither.g.smith@gmail.com 608-843-2528 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-01-2019
Erica Lybarger elybarger@everettclinic.com 303-981-2111 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-06-2019
Jenda Stauffer Staufferjenda@yahoo.com 402-490-7857 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-07-2019
Carol-Ann Rademeyer crademeyer@fullcirclejax.com 9045250093 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-08-2019
Carol -Ann Rademeyer crademeyer@fullcirclejax.com 9045250093 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-08-2019
Noelle Dove noelle.s.dove.mil@mail.mil 9157427237 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-09-2019
Kathleen McKeon kkmcbeck@comcast.net 8503631731 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-12-2019
Amy Carter acarter@ccthealth.org 9122825706 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 11-15-2019
Amy Estes amy-estes@cherokee.org 918-232-7102 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-17-2019
Cynthia Voytas cavoytas@gmail.com 401-556-9696 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 11-20-2019
Alyssa Lawler alfischer@nebraskamed.com 402-640-9814 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-21-2019
Lisa Weinstein Lisanoellew@gmail.com 802-318-3999 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-24-2019
Lisa Weinstein lisanoellew@gmail.com 802-318-3999 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-24-2019
Lisa Weinstein lisanoellew@gmail.com 2073180934 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-24-2019
Renee Clark Renee.Clark@Frontier.edu 7206963625 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-07-2019
Alyssa Lawler alfischer@nebraskamed.com 402-640-9814 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-12-2019
Amy Estes amy-estes@cherokee.org 918-232-7102 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-20-2019
Pamela Schaffart paschaffart@nebraskamed.com 4023204717 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-20-2019
Alison Reid alison-reid@att.net 5024940702 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-23-2019
joanna bronkema jmbronkema@gmail.com 6192990840 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-26-2019
Joanna Bronkema jmbronkema@gmail.com 6192990840 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 12-26-2019
Laura Matthews matthews_laurie@hotmail.com 4752799800 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-06-2020
April Nelson apnelson@nebraskamed.com 5306351863 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-08-2020
Francis Aho francis.aho01@frontier.edu 4233550994 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-08-2020
Francis Aho francis.aho01@frontier.edu 4233550994 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-08-2020
Alison Reid alison.reid@frontier.edu 5024940702 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-09-2020
Alison Reid alison.reid@frontier.edu 5024940702 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-09-2020
Alyssa Lawler alfischer@nebraskamed.com 402-640-9814 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 01-09-2020
Alyssa Lawler alfischer@nebraskamed.com 402-640-9814 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 01-09-2020