Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
April Boitano april.boitano01@frontier.edu 2093040406 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-11-2019
Deadre Currie dlcivy@gmail.com 7209334126 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-11-2019
April Boitano april.boitano01@frontier.edu 2093040406 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-12-2019
Komkwuan Paruchabutr komkwuan.paruchabutr01@frontier.edu 7034245112 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-14-2019
Holly Williams holly.williams@connectus.org 731.217.2116 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-30-2019
Holly Williams holly.williams@connectus.org 731.217.2116 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-31-2019
Holly Williams holly.williams@connectus.org 731.217.2116 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 07-31-2019
Laura Smuts laurajsmuts@gmail.com 2485140915 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-05-2019
Pamela Weitzel dpweitzel@gmail.com 7202611307 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-15-2019
Teresa Mendez teresa.mendez@orlandohealth.com 321-480-3059 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-16-2019
LouAnne Case dlcase248@comcast.net 2483796193 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-21-2019
Daisy Carlson carlsonarnp@gmail.com 405-219-5357 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-31-2019
Daisy Carlson carlsonarnp@gmail.com 405-219-5357 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 08-31-2019
Laura Dinkel dinkellm@gmail.com 5132935690 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-01-2019
Amy Carter acarter@ccthealth.org 9122825706 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-24-2019
Teresa Yzenski tyzenski@ccthealth.org 4782310660 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-24-2019
Teresa Yzenski tyzenski@ccthealth.org 4782310660 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-24-2019
Candace Jones jonescl14@aol.com 717343-8592 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-27-2019
Rene Davis rened731@gmail.com 5859932883 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-30-2019
Keri Storey keri.storey@frontier.edu 9493783785 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-01-2019
Corinne Coppinger corinne.coppinger@mercy.net 3142234764 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-10-2019
Cathy Cook cathy.cook@frontier.edu 3092998688 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-10-2019
Sarah Barton Sarah.barton@frontier.edu 4132337669 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-11-2019
Sarah Barton sarah.barton@frontier.edu 4132337669 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-13-2019
Kari Zinkovich karilynn1210@gmail.com 772-284-0408 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-15-2019
Kari Zinkovich karilynn1210@gmail.com 7722840408 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 10-15-2019
KATHLEEN EMBREE KEMBREECNM@GMAIL.COM 9282465623 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-22-2019
Annette Casey amccnm@gmail.com 928-581-0279 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-22-2019
Jessica Day jessicadaycnm@gmail.com 8473736207 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-23-2019
Amy Carter acarter@ccthealth.org 9122825706 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-24-2019