Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Catherine Collins-Fulea Catherine.collinsfulea01@frontier.edu 313-790-0685 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-09-2018
Catherine Collins-Fulea catherine.collinsfulea01@frontier.edu 313-790-0685 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-09-2018
Sharon Gorman sharonmtgorman@gmail.com 907-299-2929 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-23-2018
Sharon Gorman sharonmtgorman@gmail.com 907-299-2929 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 07-24-2018
Kara Novak klnovak27@gmail.com 210-563-6321 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-24-2018
Katie Caldwell katiescaldwell@hotmail.com 8146020318 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-07-2018
Jennifer Heller hellerjennifer@hotmail.com (860) 377-9494 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-08-2018
Blair Conger blairconger33@gmail.com 7572889834 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-10-2018
Blair Conger blairconger33@gmail.com 7572889834 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-10-2018
Tammie McDonald-Brouwer tbrouwer@swhc.net 540-383-7460 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-11-2018
Tammie McDonald- Brouwer tbrouwer@swhc.net 540-383-7460 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-11-2018
Kristine Sabatino kristbganesh@gmail.com (716)812-9187 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-12-2018
Sheri Foote sherifoote22@gmail.com 6716864069 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-18-2018
Wemdy Flansburg wendylynn0786@msn.com (406) 540-2376 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-20-2018
Virginia Hawk vm.hawk55@gmail.com 4046261960 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-22-2018
Abbi Auger abbi.auger@ppink.org 5027184002 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-04-2018
Melaine Mosier melaine-mosier@cherokee.org 5803203895 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-05-2018
Darcy Ward warddarcye@gmail.com 6512498173 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-11-2018
Olga Mason OlgaKMason@me.com 404-604-6868 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-22-2018
Sarah Stetina sarah.stetina@gmail.com 6303733036 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-23-2018
Teresa Nitti teresajnitti@gmail.com 3217042847 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-28-2018
Jessica Pate jessica.pate@frontier.edu 352-497-4600 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-09-2018
Jennifer Nash Jennifer.Nash@frontier.edu 5204055117 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-10-2018
Jennifer Nash Jennifer.nash@frontier.edu 520-405-5117 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-11-2018
Mia Harris labor7694@comcast.net 8567766063 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-12-2018
Renee Yeager REYeager@uams.edu 5012090723 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-20-2018
Eliza Rao obbagy@gmail.com 802-578-7964 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-26-2018
Sherry Burnam Sburnamcnm@gmail.com 815-263-1108 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-31-2018
Marion Reyes mpreyes@outlook.com 6189742288 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-02-2018
Elizabeth Kamprath elizabeth.kamprath@frontier.edu 7852726924 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-04-2018