Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Beverly Tanner bevtannercnm@gmail.com 6783166866 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-22-2017
Sheila Whitener sheila.whitener@frontier.edu 678-813-0932 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-25-2017
Katrevia Campbell trevi02@gmail.com 7869993569 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-27-2017
wendy steiger wendyisabelle@yahoo.com 8052120992 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-28-2017
Kimberly Barnes kimberly.barnes@frontier.edu 270-307-5173 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-22-2017
Susan Stone sustone@utmb.edu 817-287-1598 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-23-2017
pamela hicks pjhicks@utmb.edu 8329221761 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-23-2017
Ruth Soulsby-Monroy resoulsb@utmb.edu 281 793 2611 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-23-2017
Kyna Castaneda kycastan@utmb.edu 267-614-1369 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-23-2017
Laura Dobbs lbdobbs@utmb.edu 8649075482 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-23-2017
Laureen Knorr lsknorr@utmb.edu 409-789-8243 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-23-2017
Stefanie Wolf stefwolf1124@gmail.com 8327417199 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-23-2017
Danielle Maness danielle.maness@familycarewv.org 573-529-9582 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-27-2017
Lindsay Lachant lindsay.lachant@frontier.edu 8023795304 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-03-2017
Jessica Murphy jessmurphy27@gmail.com 262-337-1996 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-16-2017
Kellie Gwaltney Kellie.Gwaltney@frontier.edu 9495453280 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-29-2017
Kellie Gwaltney Kellie.Gwaltney@frontier.edu 9495453280 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-29-2017
Devon Jennings devon.jennings@ahn.org 412 715-2093 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-08-2017
Stephanie Sandwich stephanie.sandwich@gmail.com 6072610200 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-11-2017
Stephanie Sandwich stephanie.sandwich@gmail.com 6072610200 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-14-2017
Clare Terry clare.terry@aaphc.org 229-938-8372 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-14-2017
Allison Taranto Allison.conti@gmail.com 4069420415 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-03-2017
Allison Taranto Allison.conti@gmail.com 4069420415 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-03-2017
teresa hall thallrager@gmail.com 9703798055 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-05-2017
Carolyn Christenson cchristenson@uwhealth.org 608 219-5262 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-08-2017
Maud van de Wiele maud.vandewiele@frontier.edu 2075929065 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-31-2017
Jennifer Short jennifer.short@frontier.edu 6095534592 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-01-2018
Melissa Holderread melissa.holderread@gmail.com 4436053098 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-05-2018
Tanya Belcheff tanya.belcheff@frontier.edu 5202699466 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-09-2018
Alexa Smith-Ellison alexasmith24@gmail.com 2087577760 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-09-2018