Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Carol Roth carol.roth@frontier.edu 615-881-2605 Gift of Precepting No Yes 05-30-2016
Kourtney Holder kourtney.holder@frontier.edu 2083177896 Gift of Precepting No Yes 05-29-2016
Kourtney Holder kourtney.holder@frontier.edu 2083177896 Gift of Precepting No Yes 05-29-2016
Coral Bruss Coral.Bruss@frontier.edu 9379038150 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-06-2016
Kristen Hall kristen.hall@frontier.edu 9512009065 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-05-2016
Jennifer Johnson jennifer.johnson@frontier.edu (520) 977-7359 Gift of Precepting No Yes 05-27-2016
Tyler Johnson tyler.johnson@frontier.edu 4178608465 Gift of Precepting No Yes 05-26-2016
Marina Roloff marina.roloff@frontier.edu 9285805937 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-03-2016
Hayey Griffin hayley.griffin@frontier.edu 5162410902 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-03-2016
Lacey Whitlatch lacey.whitlatch@frontier.edu 740-590-9628 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-11-2016
Andrea Hughes andrea.hughes@frontier.edu 5035599196 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-13-2016
Vannessa Davis vannessa.davis@frontier.edu 301-793-1122 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-13-2016
Vannessa Davis vannessa.davis@frontier.edu 301-793-1122 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-13-2016
Chantielle Blackwell chantielleblackwell@gmail.com 7204273830 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-13-2016
Hayley Griffin hayley.griffin@frontier.edu 5162410902 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-03-2016
Adrian Medina adrian.medina@frontier.edu 6717881382 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-12-2016
Andrea Hughes andrea.hughes@frontier.edu 5035599196 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-12-2016
Andrea Huhges andrea.hughes@frontier.edu 5035599196 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-12-2016
Khara' Jefferson khara.jefferson@frontier.edu 3372553800 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-11-2016
Carolyn Birchmore carolyn.birchmore@frontier.edu 8034665052 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-11-2016
Jessica Alcon-Romero Jessica.Alcon-Romero@frontier.edu 575-779-2275 Gift of Precepting No Yes 05-25-2016
Samana Upadhyaya samana.upadhyaya@frontier.edu 8592514545 Master Preceptor Program No Yes 10-27-2021
Rebeccah Fletcher Rebeccah.Fletcher@frontier.edu 6186946220 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-03-2016
Erica Burkhart erica.burkhart@frontier.edu 207-450-9085 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-04-2016
Stephanie Gray stephGray12@gmail.com 919-802-0126 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-20-2016
Clare Terry clare.terry@aaphc.org 229-938-8372 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-08-2016
Amanda Kann Amanda.Kann@frontier.edu 508-259-7592 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-06-2016
elena Prendergast Elena.Prendergast@frontier.edu 3865694199 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-30-2016
Kristen Hall kristen.hall@frontier.edu 9512009065 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-05-2016
Jean M Ryan jryan55@yahoo.com 5034078563 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-27-2016