Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
JoAnn Videtto swimmom20032001@yahoo.com 513-673-3783 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 04-16-2019
Rebekah Chance-Revels Rebekah.chance-revels@frontier.edu 9126594073 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 07-12-2019
Rebekah Chance-Revels rebekah.chance-revels@frontier.edu 912659-4073 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 07-12-2019
Jennifer Ghadisha jpelura@yahoo.com 4105070689 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 07-23-2019
Jennifer Ghadisha jpelura@yahoo.com 4105070689 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 07-26-2019
Ashley Tracy Ashley.Tracy@ppncny.org 5185614430 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 08-09-2019
JoAnn Videtto swimmom20032001@yahoo.com 5136733783 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 12-10-2019
Amelia Baurmann ameliamidwife@gmail.com 510-332-0735 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 01-10-2020
Dina Bredeau dinabredeau@obgynspb.com 561-254-1826 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 01-12-2020
Stephanie Leader stephanie.leader@avera.org (605) 207-0216 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 03-17-2020
sandra starr sandrastarr20@aol.com 731-217-5167 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 02-02-2020
Roderick Williams roderick.williams01@frontier.edu 3603340128 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 03-13-2020
anton dragonetti antondragonetti@gmail.com 7276430449 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 03-20-2020
anton dragonetti antondragonetti@gmail.com 7276430449 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 03-20-2020
anton dragonetti antondragonetti@gmail.com 7276430449 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 03-20-2020
Mazhar Anwar mazhar.anwar@frontier.edu 1234567890 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 07-17-2020
Test Test test@frontier.edu 8598992551 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 06-01-2016
Derk Maniscalco derk.maniscalco01@frontier.edu 3032293418 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 04-03-2017
Derk Maniscalco derk.maniscalco01@frontier.edu 3032293418 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 04-03-2017
patricia clark pclark@peacerivercenter.org 8632067923 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 02-12-2018
Anita Collins-McCullum anita9884@gmail.com 270-307-1311 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 02-13-2018
Hannah Crowl hannah.crowl01@frontier.edu 7074694640 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 04-10-2018
Hannah Crowl hannah.crowl01@frontier.edu 7074694640 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 04-12-2018
Shawn Salmen Shawnsalmen@cableone.net 7128993592 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 08-17-2018
Shawn Salmen Shawnsalmen@cableone.net 7128993592 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 08-17-2018
patricia clark pclark@peacerivercenter.org 8632067923 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 09-20-2018
Nelda Coleman Nelda.Coleman01@frontier.edu 9406423820 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 10-08-2018
Nelda Coleman Nelda.Coleman01@frontier.edu 9406423820 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 10-08-2018
Nelda Coleman Nelda.Coleman01@frontier.edu 940-642-3820 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 10-09-2018
Jeffrey Dobbins jeffrey.dobbins01@frontier.edu 5802511051 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 10-12-2018