Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Tyler Randall twrandall08@gmail.com 7274923255 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-13-2019
eric mccraney Eric.McCraney01@frontier.edu 2516054978 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-20-2019
Stacy Ingle Stacy.Ingle01@frontier.edu 253-732-4137 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-01-2020
Dale Ann Dorsey daleadorsey@yahoo.com 4804219938 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 06-09-2016
Allyson Howarth allyson.howarth@gmail.com 5415192103 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 07-11-2016
Shauna Weatherby shauna.weatherby@multicare.org 253-2230570 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 12-09-2016
Shauna Weatherby shauna.weatherby@multicare.org 253-2230570 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 12-09-2016
Cynthia Armstrong cynthia.armstrong@frontier.edu 4178807379 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 04-04-2017
Cynthia Armstrong cynthia.armstrong@frontier.edu 4178807379 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 04-04-2017
Ruth Rice rrice1464@gmail.com 6104625941 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 04-25-2017
Cohava Kasaev-Chanimov cchanimov@gmail.com 9173041899 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 05-11-2017
WANDA BROWN WLBRN61@ATT.NET 9014886134 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 07-12-2017
Lauren Schneider lbogart2@gmail.com 217-273-4934 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 07-25-2017
Whitney Cotton whitneyacotton@gmail.com 203-430-4051 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 09-01-2017
Vanna Reisman Vannareisman@yahoo.com 315-415-9855 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 10-16-2017
vanna reisman vannareisman@yahoo.com 315-415-9855 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 10-16-2017
Kelly Mergy kmergy@co.cumberland.nc.us 910-433-3704 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 12-28-2017
Jodi Tolley jtolley@ad.unc.edu 9198897795 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 01-14-2018
Kathryn Wilde Kathryn.wilde@frontier.edu 303-518-0766 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 05-02-2018
debra rappazzo debrarnp@gmail.com 5184319856 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 05-02-2018
Kathryn Wilde Kathryn.wilde@frontier.edu 3035180767 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 05-02-2018
Kathryn Wilde Kathryn.wilde@frontier.edu 3035180767 Master Preceptor Program FNU WHCNP Yes 05-02-2018
Sallie Fitzpatrick sefitzpatrick7@gmail.com 7062473774 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 05-17-2018
Jessica Blount jessica.blount@frontier.edu 8596996889 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 09-20-2018
Jessica Blount jessica.blount@frontier.edu 8596996889 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 09-20-2018
Lauren Williams chelsea@awomansplacehealthcare.com 3524939393 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 12-03-2018
Tamara Keown tammy.keown@vumc.org 6152077476 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 01-02-2019
Linsey Shreve linsey.shreve01@frontier.edu 7575811123 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 04-09-2019
Linsey Shreve linsey.shreve01@frontier.edu 7575811123 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 04-09-2019
Bridgette Woodall Bridgettewoodall23@gmail.com 8154404043 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 04-14-2019