Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Sammi Sternbach sammi.sternbach01@frontier.edu 2164703167 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-12-2019
Michele Helgeson mahcnm@aol.com 9783171970 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-12-2019
Julette Thompson-Wright julette.thompsonwright@frontier.edu 9184091113 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-12-2019
Michele Helgeson mahcnm@aol.com 9783171970 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-12-2019
Jennifer McCammond Jennifer.mccammond01@frontier.edu 405-590-2032 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-12-2019
Jo-Ann Marrs marrsj@etsu.edu 8659514995 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-13-2019
Whitney Minter whitney.minter01@frontier.edu 4346888094 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-13-2019
Barbara Hunter barbara.hunter@frontier.edu 5418924153 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-13-2019
Sylvia Garnica-Soto sylvia.garnicasoto@frontier.edu 2105525810 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-13-2019
Jennifer McCammond jennifer.mccammond01@frontier.edu 4055902032 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-13-2019
Helene A. Nau helene.nau@gmail.com 954-588-4063 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-13-2019
Melissa Benardot melissa.benardot01@frontier.edu 5186516066 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-13-2019
Adrienne Burke Miller adrienne.burkemiller01@frontier.edu 4802523777 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-13-2019
JoAnn Eastman joann.eastman01@frontier.edu 9284863733 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-13-2019
Sylvia Garnica-Soto garnicaesoto@yahoo.com 2105525810 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-13-2019
Jo-Ann Marrs marrsj@etsu.edu 8659514995 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-14-2019
Barbara Hunter Barbara.hunter@frontier.edu 541-892-4153 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-14-2019
Oladipo Olaleye olaleyedipo@yahoo.com 2404321276 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-14-2019
Adzowo Akpedze Fafa SAM GONE adzowo.samgone01@frontier.edu 6465259414 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-14-2019
Adzowo Akpedze Fafa SAM GONE adzowo.samgone01@frontier.edu 6465259414 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-14-2019
Kristen Sheehan kristen.sheehan@frontier.edu 8022353680 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-15-2019
Barbara Hunter baebararose@gmail.com 5418921532 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-15-2019
Michelle Hansen michelle.hansen@frontier.edu 8023790782 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-15-2019
Ana Medeus anamedeus@yahoo.com 5617067996 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-11-2019
Rebecca Cronin rcronin16@gmail.com 2607153710 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-11-2019
Susan Johnson susan.johnson@frontier.edu 270-314-2376 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-14-2019
Darcy Sander darcyarnp@icloud.com 5097840727 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-01-2019
Josephine McCaskill josephine.mccaskill01@frontier.edu 3019685429 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-08-2019
Josephine McCaskill josephine.mccaskill01@frontier.edu 3019685429 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-08-2019
Erin Campbell erin.campbell01@frontier.edu 3363023568 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-08-2019