Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Elizabeth Steimel-Langley elizabeth.steimel-langley@frontier.edu 9073042239 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2019
Syed Abbas-Rodriguez syed.abbas-rodriguez@frontier.edu 305-717-8448 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2019
Syed Abbas-Rodriguez syed.abbas-rodriguez@frontier.edu 305-717-8448 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2019
Amanda Wade amanda.wade01@frontier.edu 5023868961 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2019
Kathryn Capan kathryn.capan@frontier.edu 8594217870 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2019
Abigail Burns Abigail.bries@frontier.edu 5638800442 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2019
Kathia Skinner thia.skinner@gmail.com 9084214623 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2019
Maricel Perez-Torres maricel.perez-torres@frontier.edu 305-987-9651 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2019
Denise Sanfilippo dee3kidsrn@msn.com 9104434229 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-10-2019
Tamara Graham nurseyboots@gmail.com 2703197108 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-10-2019
Melissa Benardot melissa.benardot01@frontier.edu 5186516066 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-10-2019
Kenyada Gilbert Kenyada.gilbert01@frontier.edu 6017507798 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-10-2019
Nancy Carter nancy.carter@frontier.edu 435-421-1303 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-10-2019
Nancy Carter nancy.carter@frontier.edu 4354211303 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-10-2019
Elizabeth Joseph elizabeth.joseph@frontier.edu 7863879472 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-10-2019
Cynthia Bigelow cynthia.bigelow01@frontier.edu 8648841763 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-10-2019
Michelle Roberts Michelle.Roberts@Frontier.edu 5733804680 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-10-2019
Mitzie Byfield Mitzie.Byfield01@Frontier.edu 2698612784 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-11-2019
PAULA HAYES PAULA.HAYES01@FRONTIER.EDU 518 844 1948 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-11-2019
Julette Thompson-Wright julette.thompsonwright@frontier.edu 9184091113 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-11-2019
Abigail Burns Abigail.bries@frontier.edu 5638800442 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-11-2019
Michele Helgeson mahcnm@aol.com 9783171970 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-11-2019
Kami El kamil.el01@frontier.edu 2679776823 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-11-2019
Kamil El kamil.el01@frontier.edu 2679776823 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-11-2019
Caitlin Bley caitlin.bley01@frontier.edu 3145705413 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-11-2019
Kenyada Gilbert Nottrippin@gmail.com 6017507798 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-11-2019
Heather Sheehan Heather.Sheehan@frontier.edu 5134488982 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-11-2019
Lori Shea Green Lori.green01@frontier.edu 5026446271 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-11-2019
Joyce McClain joyce.mcclain01@frontier.edu 502-553-0716 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-11-2019
Lori Shea Green Lori.green01@frontier.edu 5026446271 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-11-2019