Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Heather Haslun Heather.Haslun01@frontier.edu 518-844-6389 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-11-2018
Andrea Helmer andrea.helmer01@frontier.edu 4065805519 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-11-2018
Melody White melody.white@frontier.edu 8285825763 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-11-2018
Jennifer Schaaf jennifer.schaaf01@frontier.edu 7162243410 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-12-2018
Kelli MacAdam Kelli.MacAdam@frontier.edu 6097134167 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-12-2018
Melody White melody.white@frontier.edu 8285825763 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-12-2018
Jennifer Wyrick Jennifer.Wyrick@frontier.edu 8654546047 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-12-2018
Jennifer Wyrick Jennifer.Wyrick@frontier.edu 8654546047 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-12-2018
Randi Murphy Randi.Murphy@frontier.edu 575-313-0979 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-12-2018
Randi Murphy Randi.Murphy@frontier.edu 5753130979 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-12-2018
Mary Elizabeth Winters maryelizabeth.winters@frontier.edu 4063143577 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-13-2018
Rachel Mitchell rachel.mitchell@frontier.edu 5026631588 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-13-2018
Olivia Kimble olivia.kimble@frontier.edu 5056399476 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-13-2018
Sarah Bush sarah.bush@frontier.edu 3364913111 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-14-2018
HASSANATU MICHAEL hassanatu.michael01@frontier.edu 2149624537 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-14-2018
Sarah DeLong sarah.delong01@frontier.edu 513-476-6873 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-14-2018
Hannah Ortscheid hannah.ortscheid@frontier.edu 7152185306 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-14-2018
Megan Williams mwilliams0242@icloud.com 859-552-2859 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-14-2018
Trina Lanza trina.lanza01@frontier.edu 8179151281 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-14-2018
Sarah Bush sarah.bush@frontier.edu 336-491-3111 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-14-2018
Mary Elizabeth Winters maryelizabeth.winters@frontier.edu 4063143577 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-14-2018
Mary Elizabeth Winters maryelizabeth.winters@frontier.edu 4063143577 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-14-2018
Mary Elizabeth Winters maryelizabeth.winters@frontier.edu 4063143577 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-14-2018
Mairi Wiles mairi.wiles01@frontier.edu 7068355528 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-14-2018
Faith Holt faith.holt@frontier.edu 6063093424 Gift of Precepting No Yes 11-01-2018
Vanessa Petit-Vaval vanessasvaval@gmail.com 3057888302 Gift of Precepting No Yes 11-15-2018
Amber Knoche knochea@yahoo.com 503-830-1904 Gift of Precepting No Yes 11-27-2018
Darwyn Chern darbcmd@yahoo.com 4805280028 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-23-2018
Tanya Baca tanya.baca@frontier.edu 7209362590 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-04-2019
Heather Kidder heather.kidder01@frontier.edu 269-377-5075 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-07-2019