Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Jennifer Matera jennifer.matera@frontier.edu 3039056948 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-08-2018
Cindy Conway Cindy.Conway@Frontier.edu 4238637215 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-08-2018
Bethel Renfrow bethel.renfrow@frontier.edu 9126744657 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-08-2018
Bethel Renfrow bethel.renfrow@frontier.edu 9126744657 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-08-2018
Candace Harris candace.harris@frontier.edu 276-870-5791 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-08-2018
Elaine Charteris elaine.charteris01@frontier.edu 5203960109 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-08-2018
Elaine Charteris elaine.charteris01@frontier.edu 5203960109 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-08-2018
Jennifer Matera jennifer.matera@frontier.edu 3039056948 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-08-2018
Marie Labadie-DeGennaro marie.labadiedegennaro@frontier.edu 8137845255 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-08-2018
Crystal Amanda Balson crystal.balson@frontier.edu 2106436204 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-09-2018
Jennifer Dubois jennifer.dubois@frontier.edu 6159256458 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-09-2018
Bridget Enos enosbridget@gmail.com 7577682051 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-09-2018
Sarah Krajewski Sarah.B.Richards@gmail.com 4017425258 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-09-2018
Rochelle Davenport rochelle.davenport@frontier.edu 937-403-8044 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-09-2018
Allison Nast ALLISON.NAST@frontier.edu 3157511987 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-09-2018
Elizabeth Shireman elizabeth.shireman@frontier.edu 2172482646 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-09-2018
Elizabeth Shireman elizabeth.shireman@frontier.edu 2172482646 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-09-2018
Tamara Porter tamara.porter@frontier.edu 9413808492 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-10-2018
Neander Tabingo neander.tabingo@frontier.edu 9093603658 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-10-2018
Neander Tabingo neander.tabingo@frontier.edu 9093603658 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-10-2018
Sheri Hill Sheri.Hill@frontier.edu 3153178038 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-10-2018
Kelley Elwell kelley.elwell@frontier.edu 8027938242 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-10-2018
Veronica Wright veronica.wright01@frontier.edu 2172328667 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-10-2018
Kiz Tosi kizmaria.tosi@frontier.edu 8105133942 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-10-2018
Kayla Pomp-Steurer kayla.pompsteurer01@frontier.edu 3046129083 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-10-2018
Kayla Pomp-Steurer kayla.pompsteurer01@frontier.edu 3046129083 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-10-2018
Candace Harris candace.harris@frontier.edu 276-870-5791 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-10-2018
Andrea Helmer andrea.helmer01@frontier.edu 4065805519 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-10-2018
Sandra Mellor Sandra.Mellor01@frontier.edu 918-852-6057 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-11-2018
Viktoriya Kashin viktoriya.kashin@frontier.edu 4233311314 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-11-2018