Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Jennifer Krome jenbenhi@yahoo.com 8088955178 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-03-2017
Azam Tayyebi Azam.Tayyebi01@frontier.edu 630-433-1825 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-05-2017
Heather Marks heathermarkscrnp@yahoo.com 8142794308 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-05-2017
Rachel Sparks rmspark@g.clemson.edu 8479517804 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-03-2017
Robert Reynolds robert.reynolds@frontier.edu 2766965152 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-03-2017
David Foisy david.foisy@frontier.edu 4352011916 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-03-2017
Robert Reynolds robert.reynolds@frontier.edu 2766965152 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-03-2017
JACQUELINE CORDOVA Jacqueline.cordova@frontier.edu 4082059437 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-31-2017
Josephine Bennion josephine.bennion01@frontier.edu 480-208-2892 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-28-2017
Kelly Papesh kelly.papesh@frontier.edu 612-508-7904 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-04-2017
Kelly Papesh kelly.papesh@frontier.edu 6125087904 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-04-2017
Charonda Phifer Charonda.Phifer01@frontier.edu 310-648-4343 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-04-2017
Carrie Dunaway cdunnsg@gmail.com 859-494-8081 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-06-2017
Danielle Duquette danielle.duquette@frontier.edu 5126609304 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-04-2017
Roxanne LaPointe roxanne.lapointe@frontier.edu 8439152753 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-03-2018
Damaris Mose Damaris.Mose01@frontier.edu 302-229-2168 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-04-2017
Roxanne LaPointe roxanne.lapointe@frontier.edu 8439152753 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-03-2018
Rebecca Wagschal rebecca.wagschal@frontier.edu 734-735-9463 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-04-2017
Homecia St. Clair homecia.st.clair@frontier.edu 858-603-9382 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-04-2017
Homecia St. Clair homecia.st.clair@frontier.edu 858-603-9382 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-05-2017
Kim Puckett kim.puckett@frontier.edu 910-206-5932 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-05-2017
Janette Bowers janette.bowers01@frontier.edu 340-227-2643 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-06-2017
angela manjgaladze angela.manjgaladze@frontier.edu 6105548976 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-05-2017
Jessica Simonis jessica.simonis@frontier.edu 8654385635 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-05-2017
Amber Shapton amber.shapton@frontier.edu 615-500-0995 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-05-2017
Marissa Callender marissa.callender@frontier.edu 6466712744 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-07-2017
Charonda Phifer Charonda.Phifer01@Frontier.edu 310-648-4343 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-05-2017
Chimere Clark chimere.clark@frontier.edu 9176849065 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-05-2017
Jeanne Lythgoe jeanne.lythgoe@frontier.edu 9106702010 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-06-2017
Heather Cynowa heather.cynowa@frontier.edu 9104944017 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-06-2017