Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Jennifer Blevins jenniblevins0318@gmail.com 276-733-3791 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-14-2019
Denise Goodberlet dgodoberlet@chsbuffalo.org 5854093072 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-14-2019
Dwight Carpen dwight.carpen@mosaicmedical.org 5413252262 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-14-2019
theresa okereke theresa.okereke01@frontier.edu 4106528101 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-15-2019
Pamela Yven pamela.yven@frontier.edu 5756130441 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-27-2019
Crystal Peters crystal.peters01@gmail.com 2515047130 Master Preceptor Program FNU FNP Yes 10-28-2019
Barbara Vassallo brvassallo@aol.com 609 876 5853 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-29-2019
Jessica Fricke jessica.fricke2@trinityhealth.org 7012406599 Master Preceptor Program FNU FNP Yes 11-07-2019
Jessica Fricke jessica.fricke2@trinityhealth.org 7012406599 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 11-08-2019
Loretta Catton gcatton@mercyurgentcare.org 8282524878 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 11-13-2019
Dawn Peterson petersond2013@gmail.com 8306608848 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 11-19-2019
VANESSA SINOR vanessa.harvey@potawatomi.org 405-382-7260 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 12-04-2019
Jennifer Olson jolson@oakleafclinics.com 715-577-4017 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 12-10-2019
TerryMut TerryMut authorities126may@163.com 88573986467 Gift of Precepting Yes 01-16-2017
Ijdzcljl Ijdzcljl dipo63769@163.com 83136822529 Gift of Precepting Yes 02-04-2017
Malcolmelize Malcolmelize hameister159ilre@koreamail.com 88894436698 Gift of Precepting Yes 05-23-2019