Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Clare Terry clare.terry@aaphc.org 229-938-8372 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-20-2016
Alneader Woodard Alneader.Woodard@frontier.edu 7577457114 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-21-2016
Blessy Jacob blessysjacob@yahoo.com 832-215-2920 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-21-2016
Coral Bruss Coral.Bruss@frontier.edu 9379038150 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-06-2016
Regina Kizer Regina.Kizer@frontier.edu 9185275716 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-05-2016
Reginald Savoie reginald.savoie@frontier.edu 409-543-7136 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-25-2016
Amanda Olinde Amanda.olinde@frontier.edu 2257721148 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-03-2016
Sergio Melendez sergio.melendez@frontier.edu 9153193034 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-27-2016
Patricia Walling patricia.walling@frontier.edu 2012077147 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-27-2016
Sergio Melendez sergio.melendez@frontier.edu 9153193034 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-29-2016
Whitney Mical whitneymical@gmail.com 802-377-5977 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-30-2016
shaina federman shaina.federman@frontier.edu 3478212473 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-02-2016
Chantielle Blackwell chantielleblackwell@gmail.com 7204273830 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-02-2016
Irma Tan irmafnp@gmail.com 4243332251 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-03-2016
Chantielle Blackwell chantielleblackwell@gmail.com 7204273830 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-03-2016
Heather Scott heather.scott@fontier.edu 7202338322 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-06-2016
Erin Everett erin.everett@frontier.edu 5735350083 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-07-2016
Whitney Mical whitneymical@gmail.com 802-377-5977 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-04-2016
Rebeccah Fletcher Rebeccah.Fletcher@frontier.edu 6186946220 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-03-2016
Regina Kizer Regina.Kizer@frontier.edu 918-527-5716 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-05-2016