Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
WENDY COX cox.wendy.p@gmail.com 3863255699 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 06-01-2016
Lindsey Hill lindseycnm@gmail.com 9134843569 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 06-07-2016
Linda George skzmmsss@aol.com 843-307-3774 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 06-19-2016
Nephthalie Hypolite nhypolite@cohdc.org 2402717653 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 06-20-2016
Amanda Lewis amlewis@ochsner.org 225-290-2646 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 06-27-2016
Heidi Biegel hbiegel@olehealth.org 203-676-9631 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 06-30-2016
Gina Wilding gina.wilding@frontier.edu 480-529-3936 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-11-2016
Lisa Wimsatt lcwimsatt@aol.com 270 929 1502 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-22-2016
Jennifer Mercer jennifer.mercer@frontier.edu 4233049244 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-08-2016
Susan Pantano susan.pantano@frontier.edu 518-227-4564 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-19-2016
Mary Kay Ayers marykay613@gmail.com 773-497-4422 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-23-2016
Mary Kay Ayers marykay613@gmail.com 773-497-4422 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-23-2016
Lynn Anderson midwifelynn@hotmail.com 7753150391 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-03-2016
Lynn Anderson lynn.anderson@frontier.edu 7753150391 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-03-2016
Elizabeth Cook elizabeth.cook@mercy.net 319-981-0395 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-27-2016
Elizabeth Dalton elizabeth.dalton@ihs.gov 503-866-3753 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-06-2016
Tasha Meyer tasha.meyer@frontier.edu 618-322-4418 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-09-2016
Jennifer Orcutt Jennifer.orcutt@gmail.com 5853149307 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-09-2016
Jessica Dempsey allthingsbirthy@yahoo.com 941-465-1718 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-14-2016
Karini Maximoss maximossk@nanticoke.org 551-200-7074 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-28-2016