Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Anita Collins-McCullum anita9884@gmail.com 270-307-1311 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 02-13-2018
Hannah Crowl hannah.crowl01@frontier.edu 7074694640 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 04-10-2018
Hannah Crowl hannah.crowl01@frontier.edu 7074694640 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 04-12-2018
Shawn Salmen Shawnsalmen@cableone.net 7128993592 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 08-17-2018
Shawn Salmen Shawnsalmen@cableone.net 7128993592 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 08-17-2018
patricia clark pclark@peacerivercenter.org 8632067923 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 09-20-2018
Nelda Coleman Nelda.Coleman01@frontier.edu 9406423820 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 10-08-2018
Nelda Coleman Nelda.Coleman01@frontier.edu 9406423820 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 10-08-2018
Nelda Coleman Nelda.Coleman01@frontier.edu 940-642-3820 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 10-09-2018
Jeffrey Dobbins jeffrey.dobbins01@frontier.edu 5802511051 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 10-12-2018
Desiree matthews desiree.matthews@monarchnc.org 9807773794 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 12-03-2018
Suzanne Grimm sgrimm@affiliatedclinical.com 2623382717 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 12-28-2018
Suzanne Grimm sgrimm@affiliatedclinical.com 2623382717 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 01-04-2019
Rita Palisaityte ritapseay@gmail.com 3606300162 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 03-11-2019
Rita Palisaityte ritapseay@gmail.com 3606300162 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 03-11-2019
Ashley Baker ashley.baker@bmc.org 508-523-7752 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 07-15-2019
Lisa Schmidt lisalschmidt@comcast.net 248-210-6428 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 09-13-2019
Kelley Sehman ksehman@parktx.com 612-871-7443 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 12-05-2019
Judith Michalk barryjudym@comcast.net 2535928774 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 05-28-2016
Cori Abrams cori.abrams@frontier.edu 5202556038 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 05-29-2016