Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Sherri Lynn sherri.lynn@frontier.edu 3093386669 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-09-2019
Sherri Lynn sherri.lynn@frontier.edu 3093386669 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-09-2019
Mmachukwu Emuka mmachukwu.emuka01@frontier.edu 2024924621 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-10-2019
Robert Bentley robert.bentley01@frontier.edu 6067823878 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-10-2019
Aileen Romero ailsal05@msn.com 575-447-0917 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-10-2019
Aileen Romero aileen.romero@frontier.edu 575-447-0917 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-10-2019
Anulika Ezekegbo anulikaezekegbo@gmail.com 3017925316 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-12-2019
Sarah Gill sarah.gill@frontier.edu 4029437369 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-12-2019
Daniel Salter daniel.salter01@frontier.edu 8502215034 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-12-2019
lorraine lamm lorraine.lamm01@frontier.edu 6466483653 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-13-2019
Tyler Randall twrandall08@gmail.com 7274923255 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-13-2019
eric mccraney Eric.McCraney01@frontier.edu 2516054978 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-20-2019
Stacy Ingle Stacy.Ingle01@frontier.edu 253-732-4137 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-01-2020
Dale Ann Dorsey daleadorsey@yahoo.com 4804219938 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 06-09-2016
Allyson Howarth allyson.howarth@gmail.com 5415192103 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 07-11-2016
Shauna Weatherby shauna.weatherby@multicare.org 253-2230570 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 12-09-2016
Shauna Weatherby shauna.weatherby@multicare.org 253-2230570 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 12-09-2016
Cynthia Armstrong cynthia.armstrong@frontier.edu 4178807379 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 04-04-2017
Cynthia Armstrong cynthia.armstrong@frontier.edu 4178807379 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 04-04-2017
Ruth Rice rrice1464@gmail.com 6104625941 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 04-25-2017