Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Janet Thurston wheresmynurse@gmail.com 4065441966 Master Preceptor Program No Yes 09-22-2019
Kelli Borland kelli.borland01@frontier.edu 4042756445 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-06-2019
Charlene Bell Charlene.dbell@yahoo.com 7572368001 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-10-2019
Manuel Patusco manuel.patusco01@frontier.edu 9084214880 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-10-2019
Jenna Hutchens jhmidwife@gmail.com 9177238078 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-11-2019
Karen Tepper karen.tepper01@frontier.edu 7813309895 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-11-2019
Lily Tung lily.tung01@frontier.edu 3472254084 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-14-2019
Kelli Borland kelli.borland01@frontier.edu 4042756445 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-14-2019
Kelli Borland kelli.borland01@frontier.edu 4042756445 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-14-2019
David Sogbaike david.sogbaike01@frontier.edu 7735521207 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-14-2019
Samantha Johnson samantha.johnson01@frontier.edu 3523614652 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-15-2019
theresa okereke theresa.okereke01@frontier.edu 4106528101 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-15-2019
Charlene Bell charlene.bell01@frontier.edu 757-236-8001 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-16-2019
Britt bAchman brittany.bachman@frontier.edu 8592514714 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-17-2019
Akosua Darkwah akosua.darkwah01@frontier.edu 347 424 3186 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-18-2019
Laura Columbia laura.columbia01@frontier.edu 5025450181 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-21-2019
Laura Columbia Laura.columbia01@frontier.edu 502-545-0181 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-21-2019
Meagan Tremblay tremblam1@gmail.com 7046413218 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-22-2019
Lisa Stephenson lisa.stephenson01@frontier.edu 5188102708 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-24-2019
Janet Olson janet.olson01@frontier.edu 7083080852 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-25-2019