Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Rosemary Curry Rosemary.curry01@frontier.edu 2525713275 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-10-2019
Sharlette Smith sharlette.smith01@frontier.edu 7737049555 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-11-2019
ANGELA UMEORAH angela.umeorah01@frontier.edu 8322438917 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-11-2019
Josephine McCaskill nd1279@aol.com 3012462305 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-11-2019
Pamela Moran pamela.moran01@frontier.edu 9494441216 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-11-2019
Pamela Moran pamela.moran01@frontier.edu 9494441216 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-11-2019
Rosemary Curry Rosemary.curry01@frontier.edu 2525713275 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-11-2019
Rosemary Curry Rosemary.curry01@frontier.edu 2525713275 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-11-2019
Christy Turner Christy.Turner01@gmail.com 513-623-6284 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-12-2019
Christy Turner Christy.Turner01@gmail.com 5136236284 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-12-2019
Christianne Walters abbie617@gmail.com 4045786369 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-13-2019
raschid ghoorahoo ghoorahoo@gmail.com 5408551959 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-15-2019
Raschid Ghoorahoo Ghoorahoo@gmail.com 5408551959 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-16-2019
Julia Parete julia.parete@ppsfl.org 6073426606 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-24-2019
Testing Testing samana.upadhyaya@frontier.edu 8592514545 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-30-2019
Samana Upadhyaya samana.upadhyaya@frontier.edu 8592514545 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-30-2019
PATRICE MOSLEY Ptrmosley@yahoo.com 3178337432 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-17-2019
Brittany Bachman brittany.bachman@frontier.edu 8592514714 Master Preceptor Program No Yes 08-30-2019
Janet Thurston wheresmynurse@gmail.com 4065441966 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-22-2019
Janet Thurston wheresmynurse@gmail.com 4065441966 Master Preceptor Program No Yes 09-22-2019