Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
gail sadler sadlergm@aol.com 7277761678 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-11-2019
gail sadler sadlergm@aol.com 7277761678 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2019
Tamara Vasquez tvasquez2013@yahoo.com 8604801454 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2019
Bethany Fetzer bethany.fetzer01@frontier.edu 8156089277 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2019
Bethany Fetzer bethany.fetzer01@frontier.edu 8156089277 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2019
Barbara Thurn-Tamayo Barbara.thurntamayo01@frontier.edu 6263191741 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2019
Susan Rogers susan.rogers@frontier.edu 7032033607 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2019
Susan Rogers susan.rogers@frontier.edu 7032033607 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2019
Stephanie Mandani Stephanie.mandani@frontier.edu 7202720950 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-13-2019
Ashley Elkins ashley.elkins@frontier.edu 4144186760 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-13-2019
Janine Hammond janine.hammond@frontier.edu 5092800061 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-13-2019
Barbara Thurn-Tamayo Barbara.thurntamayo01@frontier.edu 6263191741 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-13-2019
wendy harrod wendy.harrod@frontier.edu 5025459585 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-13-2019
Ayesha Mujtaba ayesha.mujtaba01@frontier.edu 7182192400 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-14-2019
Sharon Wallis sharon.wallis01@frontier.edu 8283370753 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-14-2019
Marli Parobek marli.parobek01@frontier.edu 5098349714 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-14-2019
Cassandra Woods cassandra.woods01@frontier.edu 2403809051 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-14-2019
Shari Camarata shari.camarata@frontier.edu 2812213057 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-16-2019
Candi Hallermann candi.hallermann@frontier.edu 3074131234 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-25-2019
Kelly Plencner-Vega kpvega@earthlink.net 602-741-9895 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-29-2019