Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Mary Elizabeth Winters maryelizabeth.winters@frontier.edu 4063143577 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-14-2018
Mary Elizabeth Winters maryelizabeth.winters@frontier.edu 4063143577 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-14-2018
Mary Elizabeth Winters maryelizabeth.winters@frontier.edu 4063143577 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-14-2018
Mairi Wiles mairi.wiles01@frontier.edu 7068355528 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-14-2018
Faith Holt faith.holt@frontier.edu 6063093424 Gift of Precepting No Yes 11-01-2018
Vanessa Petit-Vaval vanessasvaval@gmail.com 3057888302 Gift of Precepting No Yes 11-15-2018
Amber Knoche knochea@yahoo.com 503-830-1904 Gift of Precepting No Yes 11-27-2018
Darwyn Chern darbcmd@yahoo.com 4805280028 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-23-2018
Tanya Baca tanya.baca@frontier.edu 7209362590 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-04-2019
Heather Kidder heather.kidder01@frontier.edu 269-377-5075 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-07-2019
Jennifer McKay jennifer.mckay01@frontier.edu 7656200697 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-07-2019
Sherry Bushnell sherry.bushnell@frontier.edu 2089460640 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-07-2019
Juliana Tacardon juliana.tacardon@frontier.edu 6464229225 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-07-2019
Jamie Ott jamie.ott@frontier.edu 715-213-8362 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-07-2019
Tamara Vasquez tamara.vasquez@frontier.edu 8604801454 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2019
Tamara Vasquez tamara.vasquez@frontier.edu 8604801454 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2019
Janice Macopson Janice.Macopson01@frontier.edu (828) 674-6050 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2019
Sherry Bushnell sherry.bushnell@frontier.edu 2089460640 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2019
Amy Reinke amy.reinke@frontier.edu 8137898998 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2019
Brenna Butler Brenna.butler@frontier.edu 6232563342 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2019