Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Kelly Hosner kelly.hosner@cox.net 4802058821 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-13-2018
LeeAnn Albright leeann.albright@frontier.edu 5158655361 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-14-2018
Lindsey Spaniol lindsey.spaniol@FRONTIER.EDU 561-352-8722 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-15-2018
Robin Starr apmh603@gmail.com 252-955-2418 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-21-2018
Angela Kern Angelakern@mac.com 503-753-3348 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-28-2018
Angela Kern Angelakern@mac.com 5037533348 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-29-2018
Daniel Morin dmorinarnp@hotmail.com 603-459-3071 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-03-2018
Daniel Morin dmorinarnp@hotmail.com 603-459-3071 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-03-2018
Karen Fell kafellrncanp@gmail.com 907-347-9322 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-11-2018
Cindy Conway Cindy.Conway@Frontier.edu 4238637215 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-08-2018
Jennifer Matera jennifer.matera@frontier.edu 3039056948 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-08-2018
Cindy Conway Cindy.Conway@Frontier.edu 4238637215 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-08-2018
Bethel Renfrow bethel.renfrow@frontier.edu 9126744657 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-08-2018
Bethel Renfrow bethel.renfrow@frontier.edu 9126744657 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-08-2018
Candace Harris candace.harris@frontier.edu 276-870-5791 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-08-2018
Elaine Charteris elaine.charteris01@frontier.edu 5203960109 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-08-2018
Elaine Charteris elaine.charteris01@frontier.edu 5203960109 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-08-2018
Jennifer Matera jennifer.matera@frontier.edu 3039056948 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-08-2018
Marie Labadie-DeGennaro marie.labadiedegennaro@frontier.edu 8137845255 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-08-2018
Crystal Amanda Balson crystal.balson@frontier.edu 2106436204 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-09-2018