Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Kristin Gianelis kristin.gianelis01@frontier.edu 6178422399 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-10-2018
Caitlin Prescott caitlin.prescott@frontier.edu 8022492339 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-10-2018
LeeAnn Albright LeeAnn.albright@frontier.edu 5158655361 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-10-2018
Kristin Gianelis kristin.gianelis01@frontier.edu 6178422399 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-10-2018
Kristin Gianelis kristin.gianelis01@frontier.edu 6178422399 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-10-2018
Michelle Lichtenberg michelle.lichtenberg@thedacare.org (920) 290-2311 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-11-2018
Rachel Powell rachel.powell01@frontier.edu 8596252091 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-11-2018
Mandi Lew mandi.lew@frontier.edu 3073899092 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-11-2018
Jessica Bentley jessica.bentley@frontier.edu 9803331100 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-11-2018
Eldar Spahic Eldar.Spahic01@frontier.edu 8456257241 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-11-2018
Jennifer Iacovo jennifer.iacovo01@frontier.edu 4013787556 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-12-2018
Catherine Hennessey-Carter catherine.hennessey-carter@frontier.edu 5157203675 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-12-2018
Mandi Lew mandi.lew@frontier.edu 3073899092 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-12-2018
Rebecca Zwick Rebecca.Zwick@frontier.edu 6232051856 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-12-2018
Jennifer Iacovo jennifer.iacovo01@frontier.edu 4013787556 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-12-2018
Jennifer Shaw jennifer.shaw@frontier.edu 915-503-3313 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-12-2018
Leigh Anne Smith leigh.smith@frontier.edu 2767338339 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-12-2018
Julie Irvine julie.irvine@frontier.edu 8474899274 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-13-2018
Julie Irvine julez245@yahoo.com 8474899274 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-13-2018
Danielle Assibu-Gilmore dassibu@gmail.com 7188666761 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-13-2018