Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Tatyana Jack Ruddock Tatyana.jack-ruddock@frontier.edu 9545291607 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-15-2018
Tatyana Jack Ruddock Tatyana.jack-ruddock@frontier.edu 9545291607 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-15-2018
SamanaTest UpadhyayaTest samana.upadhyaya@frontier.edu 8598992551 Master Preceptor Program No Yes 05-18-2018
Samana Upadhyaya samana.upadhyaya@frontier.edu 8598992551 Gift of Precepting No Yes 05-18-2018
Anna Lee anna.lee01@frontier.edu 804-214-8142 Gift of Precepting No Yes 05-29-2018
Pamela Swope pamela.swope01@frontier.edu 713-304-8526 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-18-2018
Pamela Swope pamela.swope01@frontier.edu 713-304-8526 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-18-2018
Shaun Kueter skueter@yahoo.com 870-378-3726 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-21-2018
Diana Ancona diana.loud.fnp@gmail.com 5172620820 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-28-2018
Diana Ancona diana.loud.fnp@gmail.com 5172620820 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-28-2018
Shaun Kueter skueter@yahoo.com 870-378-3726 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-29-2018
Diana Ancona diana.loud.fnp@gmail.com 5172620820 Master Preceptor Program No Yes 06-29-2018
Ruby Greer ruby.greer@frontier.edu 4064591101 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-02-2018
Anna Townsend anna.townsend@frontier.edu 803-622-2070 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-02-2018
Laura Liggett laura.liggett@frontier.edu 7176456153 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-03-2018
Donna McKinnon Donna.Mckinnon01@frontier.edu 732-779-1971 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-03-2018
Erin Spahic Erin.Spahic01@frontier.edu 8456257241 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-03-2018
Eldar Spahic Eldar.Spahic01@frontier.edu 8456257241 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-03-2018
Sherene Broome sherene.broome@frontier.edu 6019388327 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-04-2018
miriam sward miriam.sward01@frontier.edu 7155633711 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-04-2018