Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Shannon Sluys shannon.sluys@frontier.edu 4258903772 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-08-2017
Elizabeth Coblentz elizabeth.coblentz@frontier.edu 8597790288 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-08-2017
TARNIA Newton tarnia.newton01@frontier.edu 7862856049 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-09-2017
FNUTest FNUTest samana.upadhyaya@frontier.edu 8598992551 Master Preceptor Program No Yes 11-20-2017
Takia Starkes T_starkes@yahoo.com 3363276196 Gift of Precepting No Yes 11-30-2017
Amanda Dunham amanda.dunham@frontier.edu 5188676309 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-12-2017
miriam sward miriam.sward01@frontier.edu 715-563-3711 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-16-2017
Josephine Bennion josephine.bennion01@frontier.edu 480-208-2892 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-28-2017
Jessica Williamson jessica.williamson@frontier.edu 3182354999 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-28-2017
Josephine Bennion josephine.bennion01@frontier.edu 480-208-2892 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-28-2017
JACQUELINE CORDOVA Jacqueline.cordova@frontier.edu 4082059437 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-31-2017
Faith Holt faith.holt@frontier.edu 6063093424 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-31-2017
Heather Hosford Heather.hosford@frontier.edu 517-712-6617 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-02-2018
Lindsey Michaels lindsey.michaels@frontier.edu 8287643203 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-02-2018
Roxanne LaPointe roxanne.lapointe@frontier.edu 8439152753 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-03-2018
Roxanne LaPointe roxanne.lapointe@frontier.edu 8439152753 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-03-2018
Lauren Albu lauren.albu@frontier.edu 6107808029 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-04-2018
Kristin Lubell kristin.lubell@frontier.edu 615-545-7225 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-07-2018
Stephanie Hensley stephanie.hensley@frontier.edu 8032353885 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-07-2018
Emily Foertsch emily.foertsch01@frontier.edu 6306821713 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-07-2018